Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG and Beautiful This refrigerator is very VERY LARGE! It swallows up everything needed for our household of 3 and has room to spare. The ice in the door has been trouble free for the 8 months we have had it. We live in Florida so the humidity is high in the house but we have seen no issues with frost build up. The water tastes fine from the door fill. Ice has jammed ONCE when a cooler was filled THRU the door by a guest and not by removing the bin. It took a bit of effort to clear jam as the ice lodged in the chute and froze solid.. making removal of bin a dicey situation. The plastic shelves have remained crystal clear and sparkly with little care or effort on our part. The freezer drawer works well... and it is very large. Much higher capacity than the old standard refrigerator it replaced. Before purchase we read ALL the reviews..many noted this unit as LOUD..we have not found this to be true. Our unit sits on laminated flooring in a manufactured home (no slab or basement underneath-just floor and crawlspace) and other than an ice drop when the bin is near empty this unit is virtually SILENT! The temperature controls seem accurate and we have not noticed any cold or hot spots (no frozen or unduly spoiled stuff in refrigerator compartment) so we are pleased. The interior lighting is AMAZING. Extremely modern looking when you pop open a door and the LED blazes to life. We would recommend this unit to our friends and would not have any qualms about buying it again if we needed to. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so happy with all the space and features. Purchased this in May 2014. I bought the entire kitchen appliance package offered by the store. I love them all. Beautiful appliances. I am surprised each day with the features that I discover. One of the best buys I have ever made. Love my kitchen appliances. This refrigerator holds more food and drinks than you can imagine. We just keep filling it up and we still have room for more. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Style, appearance, lighting and space are awesome. Have only had the refrigerator for a little over a month but so far so good. Had some reservations about purchasing this unit originally due to some poor reviews regarding the ice maker but am satisfied with the purchase so far. The ice maker has operated fine and the extra storage bin in the freezer for ice storage provides ample ice on hand at all times. The refrigerator is so quiet sometimes you cannot tell it is running. The large bottom freezer with three separate tiered drawers makes viewing and accessing small and large items a breeze. Love all the space in both the freezer drawer and the refrigerator. Went from a side by side unit to this French door and find much more space and ease of of access to items. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First month in.. This is a beautiful fridge with lots of room. Everything is lovely and designed in a way that really works for us. There is nothing to complain about and this really sets off our kitchen as we convert to stainless. Make sure you get the Steel Meister spray. Use it and you won't see any fingerprints. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great features Quiet, lighting is really good. Ice maker is fair. Doesn't replenish ice as fast as i would think it should. overall, good appliance July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the room in this refrigerator. Had a side by side and did not realize how little room I had in both sides. Love the French door refrigerator. A must have. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH SPACE!!! IT IS GREAT!!!! THIS IS THE FIRST BRAND NEW REFRIGERATOR I HAVE EVER BOUGHT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE THE ROOM, AND THE GREAT LIGHTS IN SIDE. IT MAKES YOUR FOOD LOOK SO APPETIZING! I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO A SIDE BY SIDE AGAIN. THE BOTTOM FREEZER IS SO HANDY! THANKS FOR THE GREAT PRODUCT. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge! We have owned this refrigerator for several weeks and we love it. It replaced a much smaller side by side and there is really no comparison. The interior lights are super bright- makes it hard to "lose" things in the back. The only down side is that the fridge is a bit noisy, but not to the point that we would not purchase it again. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close