Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$3199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased! My past two refrigerators were side by side and I hated both of them as there was never enough space and it was hard to find items. Now, I have tons of space and absolutely love it. I can now easily fit a 9x13 casserole dish on a shelf. The LCD lighting is wonderful, and I have no problem seeing what is in the refrigerator and obtaining it easily. It is a deep refrigerator and maybe someone shorter (I am 5' 7") may have problems reaching to the back on the higher shelving. I was apprehensive about the smaller ice maker in the door, but it has not been a problem. Plus, we have kept extra ice in the ice drawer in the freezer. I love the glide n serve drawer as it provides easy access to cheeses and deli foods. The freezer has plenty of space, also well lighted, and also easy to view and access food. The motor is quiet. We have had this LG about a month and, so far, no complaints, only smiles. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! We've had this refrigerator for about a year now and love it. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Room Than I Thought This refrigerator is great for storage. It's nice to be able to see the leftovers before they go bad! My fruit and vegetables stay fresher than they did in my previous side-by-side refrigerator. It's very easy to access the food in the freezer...love the 2 extra drawers! I would highly recommend this particular model. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refrigerator It is beautiful, large capacity and the inside is laid out perfectly September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Large Capacity This is a very large capacity refrigerator. The only issues I've seen so far is that the freezers top shelf develops frost quickly. Also, the ice maker capacity is too small. I may have chosen a different model if I had done my homework. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than we hoped for! We did a lot of research before deciding on this refrigerator and jumped on it when we saw it on sale. It has been an even better purchase than we expected. Totally agree with other reviewers that the lighting is awesome. We didn't even know about the "secret" drawer on the fridge door until reading the reviews :-) I love the glide n serve drawer! it holds so much and the whole system of the fridge makes it easy to see what's on every shelf and in every drawer! So far, it seems that produce and fruit last longer and stay fresher than in our old refrigerator. We feed our dogs a raw food diet, so the freezer capacity has been just great for us!! It allows us to keep a lot of their food (minimizing trips to the auxillary freezer downstairs!) and still has room to store our OWN freezer food :-) Ok, so a couple of downsides: Yes, the ice making capacity is limited. If you're going to have a dinner party requiring crushed ice for margaritas (as we did recently) you will either need to make a lot ahead of time and store, or buy bagged ice. I understand the design of the water dispenser was to accomodate pitchers, but the water does spray a bit (so does the ice dispenser!) and because we have a stainless steel finish, I am having to clean the surface regularly, which is difficult to do without triggering the water or ice. Pretty limited negatives and like other reviewers, I totally agree that the spaciousness of the refrigerator is well worth the smaller ice dispenser. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space and easy access This was a retirement gift from my office and I have been wanting one for several years. Love the storage space and the ease of access. Keeps food at the correct temp and the ice from the dispenser is not the half moon shape but smaller and more round. Dispenses quickly and crusher works quickly. Love it August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy We replaced one of the early LG French Door units with this one. After just one month, we are very happy with this purchase. The LED lighting on the top and sides makes it easy to see everything regardless of how full you keep your fridge. I finally opted for ice and water in the door because this one doesn't take up valuable shelf space. The ice bin is on the small size because of the design, but I think it is worth more to have all of my shelf space. We just make sure to keep the provided ice bin in the freezer filled. We had trouble replacing the vegetable bins after cleaning in the previous model, but there has been great improvement on the ease of removing and replacing the various drawers in this one. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close