Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$3199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by LG model # LFX31925ST I know that the LG warranty is only good for a year but.... I bought a LG refrigerator 18 months ago, paid cash & purchased the extended warranty from Conn,s. My refrigerator went down April the ninth and is still down. We have had 2 service tec's out to look at it, the last one that was here changed out the motherboard and told us if that did not fix it they would have to order and change the compressor. My refrigerator has the "smart diagnostic" system that will tell you what is wrong with it, Conn's does not use that because their cell phone signal from their cheap phone will not pick the signal up from the refrigerator, I have run the diagnostic 2 time now my self and the keep telling me mother board and compressor need to be replaced so today "MAYBE" they will come and do a seal test on the doors as they have not ordered a compressor yet. If I had purchased this appliance from BEST BUY they would have already replaced the refrigerator. So needless to say "Burn me once shame on you, Burn me twice shame on me. I will never buy anything from "CONN'S" again and for sure I will pass this experience on to as many as I can. I was told when I bought the extended warranty that if something were to happen that the product could not be repaired in a reasonable amount of time they would just replace it. I don't know what Conn's call reasonable but I am tired of living out of a ice chest for almost a month now, that is unreasonable. You took my money now its time for you to hold your end of the deal up. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product!! Easy to set up. And use great for lots of food. A must have with teenagers. Tons of space. Slim ice maker is great. April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Following the guidelines review Focus on the product and your individual experience using it > My experience using the product is that it doesent make ice fast enough, only half a bin a day and the water used does not go through the filter. For the money I paid for this referiderator I would have expected more. Provide details about why you liked or disliked a product > The water used to make the ice is not filtered so sediment floats around in the glass as the ice melts. Very little ice is made, not enough with two adults in the house. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loads of room. I absolutely love this refrigerator! Have owned it now for 4 months. Can't find a thing to complain about. The frig is roomy and so is the freezer. My husband didn't think we needed a refrigerator this large for two people, but now thinks it is the best refrigerator we have ever owned. Buying a separate freezer for the overflow of holiday cooking/baking and warehouse purchases is now not necessary. Plenty of room. Love, Love, Love this product! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous refridgerator I am extremely pleased with this refridgerator. It is roomy, well designed and energy efficient. Love the ice maker and water dispenser. It has a feature to let you know when filters need changing. Extremely satisfied and highly recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has it all So far this has been everything we were looking for in a refridgerator February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features and Everything fits easily The doors hold (3) 1/2 gallon containers plus all of our condiments, dressings, syrups & sauces. That is almost 3 times more than our old 32 cuft frig. The lower crisper drawer is so large it holds an extra large pizza box and all our cheeses and cold cuts. The temperature and humidity controls are excellent keeping all our produce fresh and crisp so long that we never have to throw anything out anymore. Our milk doesn't sour, we never run out of room, everything fits and we Love It! The bright LED lighting makes it easy to see everything. The freezer is HUGE! Super easy to access everything inside (and no more worries about not being able to buy something because of no room). No problems with the water and ice dispenser. The display panel on the door makes operating super easy and the door alarm helps stop the "staring at the food looking for what to eat" syndrome. When the compressor is running it "hums" which is much quieter than any compressor I have ever heard. The built in water filter system makes the water taste great - clean and refreshing! We are all drinking much more water now! We highly recommend this model! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ability to control temperature. Had a side by side with in-door water and ice. Nothing was wrong with it. We decided to check out the French door, bottom freezer models. Based on thorough investigation, we decided that this brand and model would greatly fit our needs to be able to see what was inside. The ability to control temperatures in different areas is great. The refrigerator is quiet and a very appealing addition to our kitchen. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:44:00.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001238, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX31925ST

LFX31925ST

$3199.99

Suggested Price

top