Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST
LFX31925ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$3199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 So much Storage space!! It has a lot of room! The ice maker is in the door so it doesn't take up any top shelf room. There are 2 convenient pull out drawers/shelves in the freezer for extra storage, as well as a big space below them. No complaints. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space and more space! I love this refrigerator! I was going from an old side-by-side refrigerator to the french door style. It's the best decision I could have made. I was able to fit everything from my old fridge in to the new one and still had plenty of room for more! And I can see all the contents. The LED lighting is bright and clear. You barely hear it when it's running. It's beautiful to look at and a breeze to keep clean. Can't say enough about it. :) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant WE love this Refrigerator! The room that this appliance has to offer is amazing. It took a week before I realized there was a "secret" shelf on the bottom door on the right side. The look on the outside is very modern and finger prints wipe off easily. Love the water and icemaker on the door! When you open the doors it's like "HOLLYWOOD". LOVE the lighting!! We are very happy with this purchase! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Exactly what you expect from LG brand Great Product! We have it now for 1 month and love it. There were some comments where concern about noise was mentioned. We found it to be extremely quiet. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream refrigerator I have waited years for this refrigerator. It has so much space. Love the slide out draw underneath the veggie bins. Love the tiny shelf at the bottom of the right hand door. Love the third drawer in the freezer. Love the tiny shelf on the inside of the freezer. LG has put storage in every usable space. Only weird thing is the water dispenser. You instinctly go to the shelf to place your glass and then press the water button. This in turn will splash water everywhere. The reason why they made it like that is so you can fill up a pitcher. Just takes a week to get used to but your guests might be surprised. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great fridge with lots of room for all I love that i have room for things that I used to put in a second refrigerator. Would recommend August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this fridge! We've had this refrigerator for one year now and are very happy with it. Lots and lots of space, love the pull out freezer. The only complaint (gave "average" rating on features) is that the ice maker is very under-powered. It does well enough for two people, but if you have kids or guests, you will run out of ice fairly quickly. A little planning ahead with the ice may minimize problems. Otherwise, this is an excellent product. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lotsa bad reviews on other sites i have this fridge about a month now. so far it has performed flawlessly. i read alot of negative reviews on this machine on other sites so i decided this was the fridge for me. in fact, it didn't seem to matter what brand of french door fridge it was. they all got bad reviews. so here i am on sears and as i would expect the majority of reviews are positive. one month is not an adequate sample size for any product to be reviewed hence the four stars. i will revisit in six months and if all is still well than it goes to five stars. i ditto all the other reviews here about the features. it's a great machine. one comment i feel is most important, though. have this machine installed properly! if not done right it can only be downhill the rest of the way. this is what the sears guys told me when i called to have the doors leveled shortly after delivery. they said it is a great machine and i will go by their word. July 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close