Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by super capacity This is one outstanding refrigerator replaced 2 side by side models we had been using. Very quiet, lots of shelves that can be reconfigured as needed. Only drawback is the quantity of ice it produces. Well worth the money you pay for it. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ! Love ! Love! Did I mention Love? I did tons of research and purchased this about 2 months ago and have been thrilled with it. It is beautiful and really large so now we can have all the children and grandchildren over and have room for everything. Our older, smaller refrigerator was a nightmare for family dinners. Love the lighting, quietness, tons of space, easy organization, deli tray, two trays in the freezer are great to see everything. Minor issue, the second freezer tray has a slanted back so small items can slide out the back if not careful. Slim ice maker is quite and makes tons of ice, ice tray in freezer is good to keep filled so ice maker can keep making more. First LG product and it will not be the last! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator!!!!!!!! Love this refrigerator. Lots of room. Had since May 2014 and so far so good. Only complaint I have is in order for the ice maker to work properly and keep ice cream hard, you have to have temp of Freezer at -4 degrees, which I am sure uses more electricity. Other than that, I love it. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG and Beautiful This refrigerator is very VERY LARGE! It swallows up everything needed for our household of 3 and has room to spare. The ice in the door has been trouble free for the 8 months we have had it. We live in Florida so the humidity is high in the house but we have seen no issues with frost build up. The water tastes fine from the door fill. Ice has jammed ONCE when a cooler was filled THRU the door by a guest and not by removing the bin. It took a bit of effort to clear jam as the ice lodged in the chute and froze solid.. making removal of bin a dicey situation. The plastic shelves have remained crystal clear and sparkly with little care or effort on our part. The freezer drawer works well... and it is very large. Much higher capacity than the old standard refrigerator it replaced. Before purchase we read ALL the reviews..many noted this unit as LOUD..we have not found this to be true. Our unit sits on laminated flooring in a manufactured home (no slab or basement underneath-just floor and crawlspace) and other than an ice drop when the bin is near empty this unit is virtually SILENT! The temperature controls seem accurate and we have not noticed any cold or hot spots (no frozen or unduly spoiled stuff in refrigerator compartment) so we are pleased. The interior lighting is AMAZING. Extremely modern looking when you pop open a door and the LED blazes to life. We would recommend this unit to our friends and would not have any qualms about buying it again if we needed to. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend!! After 42 years of marriage and three children you go through many appliances. This is my first LG and I absolutely love it. Our house is like grand central station. The refrigerator is always loaded, but now we know what's in there. The layout is wonderful. The three levels in the freezer is priceless. I could remember the shelves falling off in one of my side by sides. Everyone that comes in is so impressed. The ice maker doesn't take up the entire door. The handy extra bin does help on weekends with more company. Hats off LG. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so happy with all the space and features. Purchased this in May 2014. I bought the entire kitchen appliance package offered by the store. I love them all. Beautiful appliances. I am surprised each day with the features that I discover. One of the best buys I have ever made. Love my kitchen appliances. This refrigerator holds more food and drinks than you can imagine. We just keep filling it up and we still have room for more. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Style, appearance, lighting and space are awesome. Have only had the refrigerator for a little over a month but so far so good. Had some reservations about purchasing this unit originally due to some poor reviews regarding the ice maker but am satisfied with the purchase so far. The ice maker has operated fine and the extra storage bin in the freezer for ice storage provides ample ice on hand at all times. The refrigerator is so quiet sometimes you cannot tell it is running. The large bottom freezer with three separate tiered drawers makes viewing and accessing small and large items a breeze. Love all the space in both the freezer drawer and the refrigerator. Went from a side by side unit to this French door and find much more space and ease of of access to items. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First month in.. This is a beautiful fridge with lots of room. Everything is lovely and designed in a way that really works for us. There is nothing to complain about and this really sets off our kitchen as we convert to stainless. Make sure you get the Steel Meister spray. Use it and you won't see any fingerprints. July 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.




Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close