Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large capacity Needs more seperation in the freezer section. I had to order an extra divider. Top drawer of freezer has ice build up in a supposedly frost free refrigerator not certain what is causing. Refrigerator keeps items fresh in fruit/vegetable drawers. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space-great features Love the three door setup in the freezer. The ice and water on the door is a great asset-as well as getting cubed or crushed. Every area in the fridge and freezer is designed to hold maximum capacity. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High maintenance and overpriced I have owned this model of refrigerator for 2 years. Since the beginning I have had difficulty with the ice maker. I am constantly having to open the ice maker door and jiggle the ice bin in order to get ice cubes to come out...annoying!! Also, I have found the inside of the refrigerator difficult to clean if something spills or for general cleaning. There is just enough space between the trim around the shelves and shelf to create a trap, making cleaning impossible with tearing everything apart. Aside from these annoying things I love the freezer and all the room and compartments it provides. I wish I would have been more diligent in reviewing reviews before purchasing, this refrigerator is not worth the money I spent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this refrigerator because of its ratings A 5 star rating that really lives up to all the hype. I am a person who reads the reviews and makes a decision based on a great review, so thank you everyone who took the time to review this refrigerator, I couldn't be happier. I am a real foodie and gourmet cook who needs lots of room for my refrigerator staples of which there are many and this beauty fills the bill. It also holds very large serving platters for my entertaining. You won't be sorry with this refrigerator! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gem of Our Kitchen We have had our LG French Door Refrigerator for 9 months now and absolutely love it! It is sleek and sophisticated looking, with useful features and amenities. I love the size of both the refrigerator and freezer sections, especially the door storage. I really like the idea of the freezer on the bottom and keeping the refrigerated foods at eye level (less bending to get things out). This is our first refrigerator to have the ice/water dispenser on the outside of the door, and now that we have it, we won't ever go back!!! I find myself drinking much more water (which is good for me since I'm trying to lose weight) now that it is so easily accessible. The adjustable shelves in the refrigerator make it easy to accommodate any types/sizes of food I purchase, and the freezer drawers making it easy to find just what I'm looking for without standing with the freezer door open for long. Our LG Refrigerator truly is the gem of our kitchen and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Nice Refrigerator This is a very nice refrigerator. Tons of space with lots of lights. the shelves can be moved around for whatever you need to fit in. The water dispenser is able to fit any size container under it. The whole fridge seems to be built with quality products. We love the fridge so far and have negative comments. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased! My past two refrigerators were side by side and I hated both of them as there was never enough space and it was hard to find items. Now, I have tons of space and absolutely love it. I can now easily fit a 9x13 casserole dish on a shelf. The LCD lighting is wonderful, and I have no problem seeing what is in the refrigerator and obtaining it easily. It is a deep refrigerator and maybe someone shorter (I am 5' 7") may have problems reaching to the back on the higher shelving. I was apprehensive about the smaller ice maker in the door, but it has not been a problem. Plus, we have kept extra ice in the ice drawer in the freezer. I love the glide n serve drawer as it provides easy access to cheeses and deli foods. The freezer has plenty of space, also well lighted, and also easy to view and access food. The motor is quiet. We have had this LG about a month and, so far, no complaints, only smiles. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! We've had this refrigerator for about a year now and love it. September 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.




Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close