Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space-great features Love the three door setup in the freezer. The ice and water on the door is a great asset-as well as getting cubed or crushed. Every area in the fridge and freezer is designed to hold maximum capacity. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High maintenance and overpriced I have owned this model of refrigerator for 2 years. Since the beginning I have had difficulty with the ice maker. I am constantly having to open the ice maker door and jiggle the ice bin in order to get ice cubes to come out...annoying!! Also, I have found the inside of the refrigerator difficult to clean if something spills or for general cleaning. There is just enough space between the trim around the shelves and shelf to create a trap, making cleaning impossible with tearing everything apart. Aside from these annoying things I love the freezer and all the room and compartments it provides. I wish I would have been more diligent in reviewing reviews before purchasing, this refrigerator is not worth the money I spent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this refrigerator because of its ratings A 5 star rating that really lives up to all the hype. I am a person who reads the reviews and makes a decision based on a great review, so thank you everyone who took the time to review this refrigerator, I couldn't be happier. I am a real foodie and gourmet cook who needs lots of room for my refrigerator staples of which there are many and this beauty fills the bill. It also holds very large serving platters for my entertaining. You won't be sorry with this refrigerator! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than we hoped for! We did a lot of research before deciding on this refrigerator and jumped on it when we saw it on sale. It has been an even better purchase than we expected. Totally agree with other reviewers that the lighting is awesome. We didn't even know about the "secret" drawer on the fridge door until reading the reviews :-) I love the glide n serve drawer! it holds so much and the whole system of the fridge makes it easy to see what's on every shelf and in every drawer! So far, it seems that produce and fruit last longer and stay fresher than in our old refrigerator. We feed our dogs a raw food diet, so the freezer capacity has been just great for us!! It allows us to keep a lot of their food (minimizing trips to the auxillary freezer downstairs!) and still has room to store our OWN freezer food :-) Ok, so a couple of downsides: Yes, the ice making capacity is limited. If you're going to have a dinner party requiring crushed ice for margaritas (as we did recently) you will either need to make a lot ahead of time and store, or buy bagged ice. I understand the design of the water dispenser was to accomodate pitchers, but the water does spray a bit (so does the ice dispenser!) and because we have a stainless steel finish, I am having to clean the surface regularly, which is difficult to do without triggering the water or ice. Pretty limited negatives and like other reviewers, I totally agree that the spaciousness of the refrigerator is well worth the smaller ice dispenser. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super capacity This is one outstanding refrigerator replaced 2 side by side models we had been using. Very quiet, lots of shelves that can be reconfigured as needed. Only drawback is the quantity of ice it produces. Well worth the money you pay for it. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space and easy access This was a retirement gift from my office and I have been wanting one for several years. Love the storage space and the ease of access. Keeps food at the correct temp and the ice from the dispenser is not the half moon shape but smaller and more round. Dispenses quickly and crusher works quickly. Love it August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love ! Love ! Love! Did I mention Love? I did tons of research and purchased this about 2 months ago and have been thrilled with it. It is beautiful and really large so now we can have all the children and grandchildren over and have room for everything. Our older, smaller refrigerator was a nightmare for family dinners. Love the lighting, quietness, tons of space, easy organization, deli tray, two trays in the freezer are great to see everything. Minor issue, the second freezer tray has a slanted back so small items can slide out the back if not careful. Slim ice maker is quite and makes tons of ice, ice tray in freezer is good to keep filled so ice maker can keep making more. First LG product and it will not be the last! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator!!!!!!!! Love this refrigerator. Lots of room. Had since May 2014 and so far so good. Only complaint I have is in order for the ice maker to work properly and keep ice cream hard, you have to have temp of Freezer at -4 degrees, which I am sure uses more electricity. Other than that, I love it. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.




Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close