Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features and Everything fits easily The doors hold (3) 1/2 gallon containers plus all of our condiments, dressings, syrups & sauces. That is almost 3 times more than our old 32 cuft frig. The lower crisper drawer is so large it holds an extra large pizza box and all our cheeses and cold cuts. The temperature and humidity controls are excellent keeping all our produce fresh and crisp so long that we never have to throw anything out anymore. Our milk doesn't sour, we never run out of room, everything fits and we Love It! The bright LED lighting makes it easy to see everything. The freezer is HUGE! Super easy to access everything inside (and no more worries about not being able to buy something because of no room). No problems with the water and ice dispenser. The display panel on the door makes operating super easy and the door alarm helps stop the "staring at the food looking for what to eat" syndrome. When the compressor is running it "hums" which is much quieter than any compressor I have ever heard. The built in water filter system makes the water taste great - clean and refreshing! We are all drinking much more water now! We highly recommend this model! March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Following the guidelines review Focus on the product and your individual experience using it > My experience using the product is that it doesent make ice fast enough, only half a bin a day and the water used does not go through the filter. For the money I paid for this referiderator I would have expected more. Provide details about why you liked or disliked a product > The water used to make the ice is not filtered so sediment floats around in the glass as the ice melts. Very little ice is made, not enough with two adults in the house. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of room!! Very quiet!! We needed a newer refridgerator, so we looked at one similar to what we had but the options were not very much better. Then we saw the LG and it was using a different type of compressor . This unit with the linerar compressor is so quiet we never hear itr. I had to check on it the next morning to see if it actually worked. It did! My wife loves the doors and all the extra room as well. Will buy another if this ones ever dies. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loads of room. I absolutely love this refrigerator! Have owned it now for 4 months. Can't find a thing to complain about. The frig is roomy and so is the freezer. My husband didn't think we needed a refrigerator this large for two people, but now thinks it is the best refrigerator we have ever owned. Buying a separate freezer for the overflow of holiday cooking/baking and warehouse purchases is now not necessary. Plenty of room. Love, Love, Love this product! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product some of the door shelves could be a little wider some jars are too wide for the left door shelves. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous refridgerator I am extremely pleased with this refridgerator. It is roomy, well designed and energy efficient. Love the ice maker and water dispenser. It has a feature to let you know when filters need changing. Extremely satisfied and highly recommend. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has it all So far this has been everything we were looking for in a refridgerator February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious, well lit, everything is within reach This fridge is perfect for entertaining! It holds all sizes of platters and large turkeys and hams. The drawers in both the fridge and the freezer make loading and unloading a breeze. Costco sized bags and boxes fit easily in the freezer and we love the tip out drawer for small items such as frozen juices and ice packs. The door alarm is surprising valuable especially with the grandkids around! The ice and water dispenser are sized well enough to fit any receptacle. Everyone who sees ours, wants one of their own. We love it! December 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T12:20:00.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001239, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.




Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX31925SW

LFX31925SW

$2999.99

Suggested Price

top