Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW
LFX31925SW

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing This unit looks gorgeous and that's about all I can say. It broke down after 17 months and is not repairable. Read between the lines. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and ease of use We have always owned the standard top freezer and main compartment refrigerator. Since this will probably be our last one, we decided to splurge. What a great decision. First, the exterior two type ice maker is a blessing. It works so well and produces plenty of ice for the two of us. If we need more for a holiday dinner with family, we just empty the ice box into the tray in the freezer compartment. Secondly, the amount of space in the main compartment in phenomenal. The adjustable shelves are really well planned, and the French doors are very accommodating to getting food and not having to open both doors. The extra door where we keep juices, soda, and other much used items is really welcome. We feel that the drawers and separate compartments keep food fresh much longer than the standard models. The freezer and its drawers is so much easier to navigate and holds a tremendous number of products. All-in-all we are totally satisfied with this refrigerator and hope to have it for many years. P.S. we, also, bought the LG digital two-oven stove and the LG microwave. We feel LG is the brand of the future and have recommended it to several of our family and friends. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large capacity Needs more seperation in the freezer section. I had to order an extra divider. Top drawer of freezer has ice build up in a supposedly frost free refrigerator not certain what is causing. Refrigerator keeps items fresh in fruit/vegetable drawers. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space-great features Love the three door setup in the freezer. The ice and water on the door is a great asset-as well as getting cubed or crushed. Every area in the fridge and freezer is designed to hold maximum capacity. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High maintenance and overpriced I have owned this model of refrigerator for 2 years. Since the beginning I have had difficulty with the ice maker. I am constantly having to open the ice maker door and jiggle the ice bin in order to get ice cubes to come out...annoying!! Also, I have found the inside of the refrigerator difficult to clean if something spills or for general cleaning. There is just enough space between the trim around the shelves and shelf to create a trap, making cleaning impossible with tearing everything apart. Aside from these annoying things I love the freezer and all the room and compartments it provides. I wish I would have been more diligent in reviewing reviews before purchasing, this refrigerator is not worth the money I spent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this refrigerator because of its ratings A 5 star rating that really lives up to all the hype. I am a person who reads the reviews and makes a decision based on a great review, so thank you everyone who took the time to review this refrigerator, I couldn't be happier. I am a real foodie and gourmet cook who needs lots of room for my refrigerator staples of which there are many and this beauty fills the bill. It also holds very large serving platters for my entertaining. You won't be sorry with this refrigerator! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product nice fridge. i wish it had bigger space for milk jugs on the doors. limited space there. big freezer. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I need ice!! The amount of space in the refrigerator portion is nice, but you get that much space at the sacrifice of an ice maker that will make enough ice. The freezer space seems much less than my old 25 cubit foot side-by-side. Maybe it's less because of the ice bucket and ice trays taking up so much space. The refrigerator is beautiful. The lighting is nice, but I really wish I had stayed with a side-by-side. I feel I now need an additional freezer because of how little freezer space we now have. Oh, and I never stubbed my toe on the freezer door of my side-by-side. September 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.




Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close