Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door™

LFX31945ST

  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Door-in-Door™ Easy Access
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$3499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY, Got this product over a year ago for my vacation home. I first used it for 2 weeks, second time for a month, 6 weeks in total. on my third use the ice maker doesn't work. I had the repair men to look at it an was told the fans in the freezer isn't working, i'm VERY disappointed. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Door in door feature is a great space saver. I like most things about this product. the lighting, the ice maker, etc. BUT the bins and some of the shelve are very hard to get out for cleaning and just as hard to get back in. I went back to Best Buy and it took the store sales person 15 minutes to figure out how to get the bottom bin in the door out. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS REFRIGERATOR I purchased this refrigerator less than a year and half ago and already having problems. The fan went out on the ice maker. LG's warranty will not cover the repair. Will not buy or recommend LG again. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome fridge We have had this for about 8 months and love it. The door in the door is a great feature for kids going in the fridge to get things to drink. The choice of crushed or cubed ice works great for kids get their choice and having the water right with it has them drinking more water. All in all it's a great product for a family of 7 of us. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Refrigerator! Love it. The Door-inDoor feature is amazing. Don;t know how we lived without it. For any family with kids its a slam-dunk. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Fridge! Very spacious fridge! The door in door is very convenient as well. I've owned the fridge for about 8 months now and I do not have a single complaint. I also do not use the ice maker as much so I do not relate to the other reviewers concerns. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great unit The reviews were all good on this unit including Consumers Report. Luckily, I found a display unit on clearance at an amazing price. We are very happy. It does have a couple of shortcomings like a small icemaker but then what refrige is totally perfect? Great size fridge and freezer. Well lit. QUIET! I look forward to many good years with this. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST REFRIGERATOR EVER This fridge from LG has it all if you want lots of room and quiet operation than this fridge is for you.. It has it all including storage space galore.. Freezer is Amazing !!! If you entertain a lot this fridge will handle the Largest Crowd. Take My Word you will not be Sorry.... LG REALLY CREATED A MASTERPIECE January 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:55:14.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With a generous 31 cu. ft. capacity, this LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. And with Door-in-Door™ and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using this refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX31945ST

LFX31945ST

$3499.99

Suggested Price

top