Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST
LFX31945ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Door-in-Door™

LFX31945ST

  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Door-in-Door™ Easy Access
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$3499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Appliance The MOST impressive refrigerator we have ever owned. Kitchen was completely remodeled and we choose this refrigerator to compliment the overall new look. The features are smart and energy efficient and easy on the eyes. The convenient outer front door is brilliant and the freezer on the bottom is exactly where it belongs. Easy to clean and easy to reach for anything inside. No noise whatsoever - runs completely silent. Very smart product and great value. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible water dispenser I really liked the style of this one in the store. the shelves are good sizes and they move with easy. I had to write this review because I have had this refrigerator for about 6 months now and the worst thing and still is , is the water dispenser. This is the one thing you can not test in a store, if I could of I would not have purchased this model. Every time I have to get water, I am either wiping it off my face or clothes, off the floor or off the front door. It splatters ALL THE TIME. I have changed the water filter thinking that might help but NO! Also, I have to use two hands to dispense water sometime ( one to hold cup and one to press water lever) to make sure it comes on and gets into the cup or bottle.Also the word "water" on the lever is already coming off, 6 months later. I also wish for this amount of money, it would have measured the amount of water coming out, i.e. 1/2 cup or 4 oz., which would extremely help when cooking.The freezer is good size, nice deep bins on bottom. In door feature is good but I'm finding that I could have done with out it. Got it for kids to put thier things however it is not large enough for some bottles and a bit to tall anyway for my 8 year old to reach for top items. I hope this helps someone decision making. Overall, I think a little pricey for number of features or lack there of. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY, Got this product over a year ago for my vacation home. I first used it for 2 weeks, second time for a month, 6 weeks in total. on my third use the ice maker doesn't work. I had the repair men to look at it an was told the fans in the freezer isn't working, i'm VERY disappointed. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely so much better than my old fridge Being a Pastor's Wife, I do a lot of cooking and baking for our church family and this fridge is substantially big. Lighting is very good as well and has a huge storage capacity not to mention the very attractive features. I am very happy with my LG refrigerator March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good looking product but not quality product I have this refrigerator since September 2012 that I bought from Home Depot. Two times the ice maker needed repair as it went down. Now it is making loud blasting noise every hour which can be heard in whole house. I am not satisfied with the quality of this product and not recommending it to buy. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Door in door feature is a great space saver. I like most things about this product. the lighting, the ice maker, etc. BUT the bins and some of the shelve are very hard to get out for cleaning and just as hard to get back in. I went back to Best Buy and it took the store sales person 15 minutes to figure out how to get the bottom bin in the door out. February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS REFRIGERATOR I purchased this refrigerator less than a year and half ago and already having problems. The fan went out on the ice maker. LG's warranty will not cover the repair. Will not buy or recommend LG again. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The features were perfect for our family of 5 We like every aspect of the product. The only weak spot would be the plastic doors. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:44:53.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With a generous 31 cu. ft. capacity, this LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. And with Door-in-Door™ and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using this refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX31945ST

LFX31945ST

$3499.99

Suggested Price

top