Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST
LFX32945ST

Mega Convenience Meets Mega Capacity.

Mega-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator
with Door-in-Door™

LFX32945ST

  • Mega-Capacity (32 cu.ft.) – The Largest Capacity Available in the Category*
  • Door-in-Door™
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This has to be the worst refrigerator I have had in all my 40 years of owing refrigerators. Have only been using this for 5 months and already it has issues. First issue is with the ice maker, it always jams, and holds back the ice so you must manually hold open the flap to get your ice. And crushing the ice makes it worse yet! Most of the time we have to just empty the ice maker and forget about using the ice dispenser Next, the other day when I opened the small outer door, half the gasket was left still stuck onto the inside of the fridge, and no it was not sticky or dirty. The gasket is torn at the corner. Today, I went to open the small outside door and the small push button plate to open the door fell to the ground, broken and unable to fix as it is plastic. We are all grown ups living here and have not misused or been rough on this appliance, this is obviously very cheaply made and has a design problem with the ice maker. For the price we had to pay for this it is totally unacceptable for such poor quality. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fridge! Plenty of storage, great lighting and love the extra "door in door". Some buildup of ice in the freezer at the side of the drawer but don't think it will be an issue. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features The shelves can be moved for more functional space and it has a ice bucket to store extra ice. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A Great Choice I LOVE my new refrigerator/freezer. MUCH more storage in all areas. The LED lighting is wonderful. No longer have to "wonder" what is in the dark back areas like in my older side by side refrigerator/freezer. The multi-shelf arrangement makes it great to customize what is needed. I like the convenience of the door in door. Would have been wonderful when the kids were home. I like the ice maker in the door to give more room inside the refrig itself. Even though doesn't seem to make as much ice as our older refrig, we still have never run out. I like the size of the ice cubes relative to our older model. We have dumped out ice into the bin in the freezer, but it has "stuck together" and frozen into non individual pieces. Not sure why. This is the only complaint that I have and it is not all that bad. I can use the frozen together ice in ice chests for traveling. Not sure how long it takes it to freeze like this. If I used it quicker it may not even be a problem. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice refrigerator. We had a small problem with a line leaking in the door. LG had a repairman come out and fix the problem very promptly. The outside finish does show smudges but cleans up easily. We love all the conveniences this unit has such as the wide shelves and great lighting. I love the freezer drawers to keep things organized and not have to dig through a deep freezer or squeeze things into the skinny side by side models. The best feature is the door in door. Didn't know if it would be worth the extra expense but it sure is. Love it! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fridge!!! We love this fridge, it's huge inside both the fridge and the freezer. Love all the compartments and we love the door in door feature for putting bottled water and other drinks in for a quick grab. It's so big we can hardly fill it. Love this fridge!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 LG31945ST Today is May 29, 2014. We purchased this refrigerator last August 2013, since then it has been a noisy, roaring, popping, can't get water or ice piece of equipment in the kitchen. It will flash the error code ER 1F. We purchased the extended warranty from Lowe's and today has made our 3rd call to them. They will send the repairman out again next week. So far nothing has been repaired!! It is sad when you spend the kind of money we spent and you can't even get it fixed!!!!! I was told this company was the best, so far I don't see it at all. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kikipauw This refrig even though counter depth is quite roomy. I love the look and style. Works great May 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T11:49:56.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05065440, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

The Capacity and Convenience to Amaze.
Discover the largest Door-in-Door™ French Door refrigerator available.* With 32 cu. ft. of state-of-the-art storage space, you can look forward to fewer shopping trips. The innovative Door-in-Door™ feature makes it easier than ever to access the things you need most. LG’s Smart Cooling Plus is designed to monitor and maintain conditions to help keep food fresh. And LG’s big thinking makes its way to smaller innovations as well, like the unbeatable EasyReach™ Bins. Talk about instant gratification!

*Largest in total capacity; based on manufacturer’s published specifications as of 09/21/12. Excludes other LG manufactured products.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX32945ST

LFX32945ST

$3699.99

Suggested Price

top