Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST

The Capacity to Amaze.

Mega-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus

LFX33975ST

  • Mega-Capacity (33 cu.ft.) – The Largest Capacity Available in the Category*
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great Product This is a fantastic refrigerator. The very large capacity is wonderful and set up to be very versitile. It is really "State of the Art" and a pleasure to own. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design We are really enjoying our new refrigerator. It looks great, has great functionality and it's huge! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but lacks 5 Star Rating The refrigerator is a beauty. Looks, interior lighting, capacity. It has it all. However, since I have now owned this product for 1 year I find the following which prevents me from giving it a 5-Star rating: 1. The compressor has a louder than normal hum. 2. The freezer compartment middle slide-tray comes off track easily (noted in another review from another person 3. The ice maker jams often. This seems to be because the ice melts together at the bottom of the dispenser. Requires either a moderate shake of the dispenser or a dumping of the ice. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Is Good with this refrigerator! We love our new frig!!! My husband who has never noticed an appliance in our kitchen, says how much he likes it every time he opens the door. We have also amazed the neighbors with the interior lights, it is so beautiful inside.When I cook for a crowd I don't worry about space, there is always enough room for the food. Thanks LG! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this refrigerator! It is so spacious. We put a large pizza box in it and it looked small! My vegetables and fruit stay fresh so much longer than they did in my old refrigerator. I have had it for a little over a month and have not found anything I don't like about it. Filtered water tastes so good and ice is clear and a great size. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my LG refrigerator This is the first time I purchased a bottom freezer. And first time I've had ice and water in the door. I as so happy with this product. I love being able to have ice available, either cubed or crushed. Love having ice on hand in freezer for small ice chest. It is a roomy fridge. I love the LED lights in it. So much room in the freezer compartments. Love love love it. I am so happy I purchased this product. Great quality. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fridge This refrigerator is great. It is large and quiet. The single ice maker is small, but it works quickly so I can fill the freezer bucket and not run out. I have owened other higher end refrigerators and this is by far the best. It is quiet both for ice making and regular operations. Overall great product. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent mega capacity refrigrator for families We purchased this refrigerator in May 2014 and so far very happy with it. The right door handle and the door had a slight dent which was quickly replaced by LG at their own cost. We recommend it for big families because of the mega capacity. It is very quite and has good features. July 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

The Capacity to Amaze.
Discover the largest French Door refrigerator available. With 33 cu. ft. of state-of-the-art storage space, you can look forward to fewer shopping trips. LG’s Smart Cooling Plus technology is designed to monitor and maintain conditions to help keep food fresh. You’ll find so many ways to use the full-width Glide-N-Serve™ Pantry Drawer. And LG’s big thinking makes its way to smaller innovations as well, like the EasyReach™ Bins - talk about instant gratification!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close