Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST
LFX33975ST

The Capacity to Amaze.

Mega-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus

LFX33975ST

  • Mega-Capacity (33 cu.ft.) – The Largest Capacity Available in the Category*
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator I've Purchased When my wife told me she wanted a 33 cubic foot Refrigerator, I was a bit apprehensive about the size being a bit big. Now that we've had it for a bit over a month, I'm finding that this was the best decision. Having a side by side in the past was what I was used to and now that we have the French door style, I should have made this purchase earlier. I keep finding new features all the time. A shelf in the door under the large shelves to keep small items is perfect and the best use of the space. French doors make storing large party platters a breeze. Nothing gets put in at an angle. The adjustments on the vegetable drawers keep my fruit and vegetables fresh much longer than my old Refrigerator. Love it and if I had to do it over again, I most definitely would purchase an LG. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the looks and size but the ice maker stinks All good except the ice maker. Fridge is 2 months old and we've had the tech out twice so far to try and fix it. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Far...Great Refrigerator!! I only have one issue with this fantastic refrigerator...the slide drawer in the freezer falls off the track too easily. I will call in repair to check to see if the delivery guys did something wrong, but all-in-all this ref rig/freezer is amazing! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of space We got this model because of the amount of space it has. We love it and never run out of room like we did in our old model. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great Product This is a fantastic refrigerator. The very large capacity is wonderful and set up to be very versitile. It is really "State of the Art" and a pleasure to own. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design We are really enjoying our new refrigerator. It looks great, has great functionality and it's huge! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but lacks 5 Star Rating The refrigerator is a beauty. Looks, interior lighting, capacity. It has it all. However, since I have now owned this product for 1 year I find the following which prevents me from giving it a 5-Star rating: 1. The compressor has a louder than normal hum. 2. The freezer compartment middle slide-tray comes off track easily (noted in another review from another person 3. The ice maker jams often. This seems to be because the ice melts together at the bottom of the dispenser. Requires either a moderate shake of the dispenser or a dumping of the ice. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Is Good with this refrigerator! We love our new frig!!! My husband who has never noticed an appliance in our kitchen, says how much he likes it every time he opens the door. We have also amazed the neighbors with the interior lights, it is so beautiful inside.When I cook for a crowd I don't worry about space, there is always enough room for the food. Thanks LG! August 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

The Capacity to Amaze.
Discover the largest French Door refrigerator available. With 33 cu. ft. of state-of-the-art storage space, you can look forward to fewer shopping trips. LG’s Smart Cooling Plus technology is designed to monitor and maintain conditions to help keep food fresh. You’ll find so many ways to use the full-width Glide-N-Serve™ Pantry Drawer. And LG’s big thinking makes its way to smaller innovations as well, like the EasyReach™ Bins - talk about instant gratification!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX33975ST

LFX33975ST

$3399.99

Suggested Price

top