To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726D

Key Features

  • 24 cu.ft. Capacity
  • PrintProof™ Finish
  • Counter-Depth
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • Smart Cooling® Plus System

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$3599.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$2665.99

Promotion Price*

J.D. Power Award Winner

“Highest in Customer Satisfaction with French Door Refrigerators”

What Is Counter-Depth?

LG counter-depth refrigerators align with countertops and cabinetry for a uniform profile, creating a sophisticated built-in look without the high-end price tag.

Design is all in the finish.

Channel your inner designer to create your ideal custom kitchen with the new LG Virtual Designer

The Look You Love Without the Fuss.

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG’s PrintProof™ fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

Store More.

Store More.

Stock-up and store everything you need. With a cavernous 24 cubic feet of space, this LG French Door refrigerator gives you ample space for all of your family’s favorite foods and keeps them conveniently organized and within reach.

Most shelf space.*

Ice makers are great, but not if it means you can't fit all of your food in the fridge. The Slim SpacePlus® Ice System provides more shelf space and allows even more space for door bins.

*Standard width french door refrigerator, excludes other LG manufactured products

Peace of Mind

Peace of Mind

When you buy a refrigerator, you don't want to worry that it won't last. Because the Linear Compressor uses fewer moving parts and operates more efficiently, LG confidently backs the Linear Compressor with a 10-year limited warranty.

Fresher is better.

Fresher is better.

Smart Cooling® system is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and helps keep your food fresher, longer. Strategically-placed vents in every section help surround your food with cool, fresh air. 

Easy in. Easy out.

Easy in. Easy out.

The Smart Pull® handle makes opening and closing the freezer quick and easy. All it takes is a simple lift of the handle for effortless access to your freezer.

Qualifications

                          

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
FEATURES
REFRIGERATOR
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
FREEZER
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
SPECIFICATIONS
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the drawer freezer! Live all the fridge drawers & ability to adjust shelves!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and fit Perfect for our space without losing on storage space.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected. We have used the same refrigerator for the last 17 years. When it became clear that we needed an update, the LG was high on our list. Within only a few short weeks, it has already exceeded our expectations. We feel so organized and everything is so easy to see. It keeps temps really well and the water/ice on the door is an unexpected joyful addition to our kitchen. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it but... Perfect layout/configuration but after 1.5 years of normal use compressor failed. Has automatic 10-year parts warranty, however, has been over 2-weeks dealing with LG and local service technician around getting the replacement part. Looking online, it appears that LG linear compressors are known to have a high failure rate. At this point, I would pay double what I paid for this fridge to have it be reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We just replaced a refrigerator that was only 7 years old but was constantly buzzing and making vibrating noises. This replacement is a dream! I love the features and the quiet!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice unit Bought about 3 weeks ago. More spacious than originally thought, freezer is huge; having ice maker in door is a major difference. Maintains temperature. Ice maker works well delivering smaller but more easily useful cubes. Water is cool and filter works well.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ice maker is terrible! I’m about to return it! The ice maker leaks, freezes up, and gets plugged up! I can’t get the company that sold it to me to reply to my service requests. Please contact me.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great counter depth that has ice maker on door Love that it has ice maker on door which saves space. As counter depth refrigerator is not as deep so having it on the door vs having it on the inside where you want to utilize more for your refrigerated items is a plus. Also it's pretty quiet when it runs.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05200583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Fridge LFXC24726S Spec says one ice maker, but there's an ice maker and bucket in the door, plus an ice bucket in the freezer drawer. Will both fill with ice or will I have to fill the bucket in the freezer manually?

Asked by: lolospringy
The icemaker stops producing ice when the indoor ice bin is full. To make room for additional ice, empty the ice bin into the extra ice bin in the freezer compartment. The bin in the freezer is used for extra ice when the storage in the door is full. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-05-07

LG LFXC24726D refrigerator, Lowe's spec. data sheet has height to top of case inches 68 inches. However spec. data sheet on LG web site has 68.785 inches, my space will take a 68" but NOT 68.785" What is the correct height to top of case?

Asked by: Jim5013
Hi Jim5013. The correct height to the top of the case for the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG Black Stainless Steel Series 24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth 3-Door French Door Refrigerator, Model # LFXC24726D is 68 7/8" (68.875") as listed in the product's specifications on its product page, http://www.lg.com/us/refrigerators/lg-LFXC24726D-french-3-door-refrigerator on our site...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-04-11

How can I tell what the actual internal temperature is? Not the target or set temp. - the current ACTUAL temperature inside...

Asked by: BarryK
Hello Barry, you would have to place a refrigerator thermometer inside the unit to measure the temperate. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-16

2 questions: 1. I am a sabbath observer, is there a way to override the lights turning on and the ice maker producing ice on sabbath? 2. how much clearance do i need if there is a wall directly to the right of the fridge? (right door opens to a wall)

Asked by: brandny
Regrettably, we do not have access to a service manual for the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG 24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth 3-Door French Door Refrigerator, Model # LFXC24726S that we can look at to advise you how to override the lights in the refrigerator. It it is of any help, there is a switch in the door that turns the lights off when the doors are closed and turns them on when they are opened. The Automatic Ice Maker is easier to deal with. To turn it off, press and hold the Ice On/Off button on the control panel for 3 seconds...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-16

How much clearance is needed between the top of the refrigerator and the cabinet?

Asked by: Jack5837
The unit requires 1" clearance. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-12

refrigerator turned off, there's a letter E then below it rF, please advise...

Asked by: nurseborunda
Hello, the ER RF error means your unit will need service, please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-22

Where can I buy a replacement ice box holder. It froze into the refrigerator and I broke it yesterday. Need a new ice holder.

Asked by: William T
The closest LG Authorized Parts Distributor to your location from where you can order any parts or accessories for the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG 24 cu. ft. Counter-Depth 3-Door French Door Refrigerator, Model # LFXC24726S from is: Encompass Parts Distribution 775 Tipton Industrial Dr. Suite F Lawrenceville, GA 30046 Sales: 866-779-7906 Fax: 800-552-1431 https://lg.encompass.com...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-10

Can I buy stainless steel side panels for my refrigerator?

Asked by: TD63
Unfortunately, this model does not have any compatible side panels available.
Answered by: Shena
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05200583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT