Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S

Counter-Depth. Largest Capacity.

24 cu.ft Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFXC24726S

  • 24 cu.ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really fits our needs We have had the refrigerator a few weeks, replacing a side by side. I am very pleased about the additional space in this refrigerator compared to my old one. It is well lit, holds large platters and makes enough ice for a dinner party. It is quiet and arranged well--I especially like the deli drawer. I am very happy with our purchase. July 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The design leave a lot to complain about The 3 vegetable drawers are not functional. They should have stayed with only 2. You cannot get a stalk of celery into the drawers. That middle drawer is so small, it makes no sense to have designed it this way. Ultimately, after only 3 weeks, water drips onto the top of the freezer drawer. Sometimes it leave a puddle onto the floor. After 1 hour on the phone with wait time outrageous, a service call was scheduled. Supposedly, it is the doughnut gaskets on the side and the astragal (which is back ordered). The refrigerator is being returned back to the store and another brand is being delivered. I would not recommend this product. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Unit We were looking for a counter depth unit and found this LG model. Big enough, but could be larger, not sure how, but it would be nice. All the features work well. The best is that LG is pro-active. I was called by them to have a repair done to the main circuit boards and it was done fast and I like that they are on top of their products. My only small issue is when the freezer is closed, it will whistle for a few seconds. Its coming from the vents on the left door. Not sure how to correct it. Maybe a door adjustment. When you close the freezer door and hear it, and open the left door it stops. There are two vents with soft rubber gaskets by the door hinge and one looks to have some ice buildup. Not sure if that is the reason. Fingerprints are a small issue also. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the frig, not so much the fingerprints. Lots of good features. Especially like the 3 drawer in freezer. Wonder if ice maker will keep up, it makes small cubes. Should make the model in white then finger print problem goes away. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow it has what I was looking for Everytime I open the doors it just hits me and i think to myself wow. This is beautiful. I love the room the seperate ice maker at the bottonm . i can get ready for a party and have plenty of ice. My daughter just love it to. They want one really bad.I think i did some good rearch and this was the best pick for me. I have a pool and everyone comes over and there is plenty of room for food and ice for drinks. I have not ran out of ice yet. Great job LG. Oh and so quite i can not here it running. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This French Door Refrigerator! The sleekness of this refrigerator and the beautiful lighting inside are just cosmetic. The inside is awesome. I have so much room in the freezer space as well as in the refrigerator section. Love that the shelves can be slide open for taller items. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall I would rate it a 6.8/10. The negatives, the air filter is super loud, so I never turn it on but the fridge compressor is very quiet. The new fridge I received did not come with a new water filter. Six months later I found out it had a plastic diverter installed instead of an actual filter. Wish I had know my water wan't being filtered. One major problem is that at the back of the fridge behind the sliding out drawers, I always have major frost and ice build up. I adjusted changed the temperature settings to the warmest temperature and that didn't seem to help the icing problem at all. Very disappointing especially because some of my produce that is at the back of the sliding drawer actually freezes and goes bad. I really do like the counter depth of the fridge, and that is the primary reason why I purchased this fridge though I do find it a bit small on the inside. Wish LG had the Super Capacity (32 cu.+) in a counter depth version. One more negative is the the water filling tab you press for water and ice. It is made of plastic, feels a bit cheap, and mine is already scratched after only a few months of use. Overall, a fairly decent fridge for the price and has a nice sleek look on the inside and outside. I really like the shelf that has the 1/2 lift up option for tall juices, etc. Warning, the water filters are extremely expensive and they last only 6 months. If I had to purchase a new fridge today, I wouldn't buy this one again. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed The downside to having a refrigerator "cabinet" which a refrigerator slides into is when you need to replace your refrigerator you are limited to only those models that are the same outside dimensions as your old refrigerator. Needing to replace our refrigerator, we could find only a few bottom freezer models that would fit. Based on reviews here and elsewhere we went with this LG model, and are very happy with the results. This is our first time with water/ice in the door, and while I was concerned about how much space that would take from the interior, I've been pleasantly surprised how roomy the refrigerator section has turned out. When we started moving our old refrigerator contents into the the LG I wasn't sure everything was going to fit - however, it has all worked out fine and seems to better laid out that our old refrigerator. The freezer is very roomy, too. The air and water filters are pricey, but we actually paid for the extended warranty for this unit because the cost of the filters was partially covered by the warranty. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:51.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132461, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 24 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXC24726S

LFXC24726S

$3599.99

Suggested Price

top