Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S

Counter-Depth. Largest Capacity.

24 cu.ft Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFXC24726S

  • 24 cu.ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator with great space After researching refrigerators online, decided on the counter depth LG. So glad we did! I was worried that the counter depth would leave us less space than our previous full depth fridge. Not to worry - we have room to spare. Husband insisted on water/ice on the door. It's so nice that the ice maker is tucked away leaving us plenty of door space and still making more than enough ice for a family of 4. Freezer drawer is so convenient for our needs and leaves more fridge space for everything else. Quiet too! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! Love it! This refrigerator met our needs when I was beginning to doubt finding one with ice make/water on the door, spacious refrigerator, counter depth and freezer on the bottom. We love the french doors and visibility of all items. The one large drawer is terrific and keeps deli/cheeses etc. very well. The vegetable drawers however are tiny. Stalk of celery can't fit; head of lettuce takes up a drawer. Was worried about the ice maker capacity since we use ice constantly, but it has been marvelous and the extra bin is great when entertaining. Adjustable shelves for tall bottles and our two big containers of iced tea fit on the door - a big plus. The stainless finish is beautiful, but finger marks are a constant hassle as with most stainless. Recommend manufacturing it in the special brushed stainless that doesn't show fingermarks so easily. Overall it's quiet and efficient and keeps foods for extended periods. Happy that we found it and chose it. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fridge for it's size Our old standard size fridge made our kitchen area look smaller, this fridge has the same if not more room than the first one in a smaller package. The icemaker in the door is a great plus as it takes up so little room. It is so open, it's nice to not have things forgotten or not able to reach without a lot of shuffling May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much room in a counter-depth unit. We had been looking to upgrade our refrigerator for a while. Once we saw the capacity and features of the LG that was also counter-depth we had to go check it out. One of the best features is how the doors swing out of the way for ease of getting things in and out. We looked at some units that were terrible in that regard. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just what we wanted This LG refrigerator fits perfectly in our space. The design gives us more refrigerator and freezer space than our old side by side. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My LG Refrigerator Our kitchen was remodeled in December 2012, and my husband and I bought all new kitchen appliances (not LG). Our contractor did not recommend LG, so we didn't even look at them. In early 2013, right after the one-year warranty expired, we started having major problems with the refrigerator. After spending quite a bit of money on unsuccessful, ongoing repairs, we gave up in February of this year and went shopping for a new counter-depth refrigerator. The salesperson at Home Depot recommended this LG, the online reviews were good, and we really liked the features it offered. We've had it for a few weeks, and so far it's been great! It's very quiet, the interior lighting is nice and bright, and the air filter works well to eliminate food odors. Even though it's slightly less deep than the fridge it replaced, it has more room. We are very happy with our purchase, and when the time comes to replace any of our other appliances, we will definitely consider buying LG. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet and well made product Can't believe how quietly this runs! The interior lighting is very bright. I was concerned that the small ice storage would be a problem, but it fills really quickly and we have not used the extra ice storage tray. Biggest drawback is the small drawers for veggies and fruit. Cannot even fit a bunch of celery or a large lettuce or cabbage in them. The freezer storage is also challenging, as expected. Just more difficult to unearth foods. Overall we are very happy with the product. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fridge This is a excellent fridge. Easy to adjust temperature and the air filter is very nice as well. No more smell in the fridge. April 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:51.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132461, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 24 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXC24726S

LFXC24726S

$3599.99

Suggested Price

top