Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S

Counter-Depth. Largest Capacity.

24 cu.ft Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFXC24726S

  • 24 cu.ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, works well I bought this to replace an 8 year old side-by-side. The ice-maker is fine for our needs as a couple. The cubes are somewhat small but again, this is adequate for us. I would much rather have a small door mounted ice maker like this one instead of the huge ones which take up a large portion of a shelf. The stainless steel doors might tend to show fingerprints if you had small children but we don't, so they stay clean looking with very little care. The interior LED lighting makes everything easy to view. This refrigerator lives up to our expectations. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious for a counter depth fridge Very roomy for a fridge this deep. Door shelves are especially roomy. Provides plenty of ice for our family of four. Good illumination inside and quiet operation. On the negative side, the shelves don't go all the way to the back, so small things can fall down if pushed all the way to the back. Also, the crisper drawers are too small. LG should combine a side and middle one, to make one large enough to hold a head orf romaine or celery, and leave the other side one as a smaller drawer. Unless I trim it, my celery goes in the coldcut drawer. I'm 5'6" and it's hard to see what's on the top shelf in the door, except what's in the very front of it. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator I've Ever Owned! It is a little unusual for me to write a product review, let alone for something like a refrigerator. However, we searched long and hard for replacement for our terrible side-by-side. After looking at way too many terrible counter depth options, we settled on this LG French Door 'Fridge. And we are so glad we did. It's spacious, and has pretty much a place for everything. We love the ice in the door (take almost no room from inside) and it makes tons and tons of ice. Great job, LG! While this is my first LG product, it certainly won't be my last. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, stylish, functional, and perfect! Not my first LG appliance, but I sure do love it. It looks beautiful in my home. It works like a dream. It has all the features I was seeking and it's intuitive to use. Absolutely love it and a great value for the money! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious design in a counter-depth fridge This refrigerator holds a lot of items between the large in-door shelves, to the slide out deli bin. The lower freezer has three shelves, and room to store extra ice. It's also very quiet, and the ice maker is small but efficient. Love my new appliance! June 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Overall, this refrigerator is good--great features, easy to clean, easy to access and the exterior is pretty easy to keep clean. I'd rate it excellent if a couple things were different/improved: 1) the metal ice dispenser pad (the piece you put your glass up against to dispense the ice) got scratched up immediately after our first few uses. The ice icon is unrecognizable now. 2) There should be two lights that shine down into the freezer drawer instead of only one. When you pay this kind of price for an appliance, you expect all of the finishes, parts and pieces to be of a high grade and durable. It is unfortunate that the ice dispenser pad is not. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet This is a counter depth unit. Our friends have been impressed with the size and looks. The inside lighting of the refrigerator space, WOW. The freezer is a little small, the pizza drawer is for personal size frozen pizzas. We knew this before purchasing. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a smaller kitchen Even though it's smaller it holds quite a bit of food. Drawers are short but that's to be expected. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:54:01.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132461, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 24 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXC24726S

LFXC24726S

$3599.99

Suggested Price

top