Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S

Counter-Depth. Largest Capacity.

24 cu.ft Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFXC24726S

  • 24 cu.ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just what we wanted This LG refrigerator fits perfectly in our space. The design gives us more refrigerator and freezer space than our old side by side. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My LG Refrigerator Our kitchen was remodeled in December 2012, and my husband and I bought all new kitchen appliances (not LG). Our contractor did not recommend LG, so we didn't even look at them. In early 2013, right after the one-year warranty expired, we started having major problems with the refrigerator. After spending quite a bit of money on unsuccessful, ongoing repairs, we gave up in February of this year and went shopping for a new counter-depth refrigerator. The salesperson at Home Depot recommended this LG, the online reviews were good, and we really liked the features it offered. We've had it for a few weeks, and so far it's been great! It's very quiet, the interior lighting is nice and bright, and the air filter works well to eliminate food odors. Even though it's slightly less deep than the fridge it replaced, it has more room. We are very happy with our purchase, and when the time comes to replace any of our other appliances, we will definitely consider buying LG. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet and well made product Can't believe how quietly this runs! The interior lighting is very bright. I was concerned that the small ice storage would be a problem, but it fills really quickly and we have not used the extra ice storage tray. Biggest drawback is the small drawers for veggies and fruit. Cannot even fit a bunch of celery or a large lettuce or cabbage in them. The freezer storage is also challenging, as expected. Just more difficult to unearth foods. Overall we are very happy with the product. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fridge This is a excellent fridge. Easy to adjust temperature and the air filter is very nice as well. No more smell in the fridge. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent temperature control and features The smart temperature control is noticeably better at keeping food fresh, especially produce, for longer periods of time. Well designed interior, great lighting, and overall very quiet operation. If I had to choose one thing to complain about, it is the fact that the bottom drawer is full width and requires that both doors be opened to access. But this is a very minor inconvenience. Overall, I love this refrigerator! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - only two minor quibbles This replaces our 28-year old refrigerator, and what a great replacement! It's quiet when running, and sensibly shuts off when you open the door and resumes when you close it (and makes some of the interesting sounds mentioned in the manual). Even though it's supposedly fewer cubic feet, it's actually more roomy and holds more than our old side-by-side. The refrigerator layout is good, and it's extremely well-lit so that everything is visible and nothing gets lost in dark corners. We would have liked larger, deeper produce drawers, but with some attention to placement everything fits – and we notice that veggies stay fresh longer, probably thanks to the temperature adjustment controls. The freezer layout also works very well, and although it is spacious we have removed the supplied bin for ice cubes to expand its capacity even further (we have a lot of frozen food). The ice maker in the door is a brilliant idea; in the old refrigerator it took up about a quarter of the freezer space. We've noticed that the water coming from the dispenser has considerable variability in coldness, our only complaint so far. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit We have a small kitchen area for a refrigerator. This LG counter depth frig fits perfectly. I especially like the ice maker, it does not take up a shelf space but fits in the door, some loss but not like our previous frig. Easy to clean shelves. Good lighting. LG performance quality and reputation. Price is a bit more than some standard frigs, but worth it because of the perfect fit. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great... less filling ! Space is an issue in most homes, ours included. This counter wide unit not only looks great in our kitchen, but it takes up less forward space making navigation in our kitchen less of a hassle. We are pleased to have this unit in our home. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:49:12.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132461, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 24 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXC24726S

LFXC24726S

$3599.99

Suggested Price

top