Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S
LFXC24726S

Counter-Depth. Largest Capacity.

24 cu.ft Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFXC24726S

  • 24 cu.ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus® Ice System
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling Plus System

$3599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit We have a small kitchen area for a refrigerator. This LG counter depth frig fits perfectly. I especially like the ice maker, it does not take up a shelf space but fits in the door, some loss but not like our previous frig. Easy to clean shelves. Good lighting. LG performance quality and reputation. Price is a bit more than some standard frigs, but worth it because of the perfect fit. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great... less filling ! Space is an issue in most homes, ours included. This counter wide unit not only looks great in our kitchen, but it takes up less forward space making navigation in our kitchen less of a hassle. We are pleased to have this unit in our home. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Biggest counter depth we could find. Love how bright it is inside - nothing gets lost. Great interior space, especially with the slimline icemaker! My only complaint is how easily smudges and marks get on the stainless exterior. Would definitely recommend. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks great, works well This fridge replaces a larger one that took up too much space in our small kitchen. This counter- depth model is configured so we have almost the same useable space as our old fridge. The water/ice dispenser is well designed and works very well. The drawers for produce are small and somewhat challenging to store larger items. However, you can access one without opening both drawers. It is a bit difficult to remove finger prints from behind the handles as they taper in at the ends. Overall, this is a very good product and looks great in our newly renovated kitchen. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love this refrigerator! It looks nice and has plenty of room. I was worried about space but so far we have plenty. The ice maker makes great ice and enough of it. The counter depth really gives me more room in my small kitchen. I am very pleased with our purchase. It is also very quiet. I didn't know how loud my other one was until I got this one! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best we have ever purchased This product met all my expectations and was surprised at the features I did not expect. The product was installed on Jan 15, 2015 without any problems. I was amazed at the amount of space in this counter depth model. When they advertise as ultra capacity, they use every inch of space especially when it comes to the ice maker. located in the door instead of using space inside the refrigerator. I am well pleased with this model and I would highly recommend it. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great overall product For a counter depth Refrigerator it has great storage capacity. Its runs quiet and looks great. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best among counter depth models Decent space for a counter depth fridge. The control panel could be little confusing initially. Other than that for someone whose kitchen is small but need a spacious slim refrigerator, this would be it. Fruits and vegetable stay fresh/crispy longer than my previous refrigerator. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:56:19.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132461, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 24 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXC24726S

LFXC24726S

$3599.99

Suggested Price

top