Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S

Big Space. Cool Features.

29 cu.ft. Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator w/ Door-in-Door®

LFXS29766S

  • 29 cu.ft.
  • Door-in-Door®
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling System

$3399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite fridge ever!! I love this refrigerator! I never like my last double door as I could never find anything! This is so spacious and well lit and organizes everything very neatly. I can't say enough about it! It holds a lot and I love the dual ice makers! What a wonderful idea!! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refrigerator is awesome! I am so impressed with this refrigerator. From the lighting inside to the air and water filters. The water filter is so good that I have stopped drinking bottled water. With 2 icemakers I never have to worry about running out of ice. Or, I can turn the icemaker in the freezer off and just use the icemaker in the door for everyday use. I love the door in door. I cannot say enough great things about this refrigerator. The freezer is so large and easy to find things in. The vegetable and fruit bins are even adjustable depending on the amount of moisture you want to maintain in that bin. The bottom drawer in the fridge can be set for meat, deli or veggies. When people come I have to give them the grand tour of my new LG fridge! And, it is so quiet when running that you are not aware that it is even running. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by product has great features Came perfectly packed from factory, great feature was that ice maker is inside left door does not take up room like other manufacturers. plenty of room, great lighting, 2 ice makers, couldn't be happier with product. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Huge I really like this unit, it's attractive, quiet and well designed. I'm not sure if I like the 3 smallish drawers for produce but having a produce setting for the deli drawer compensates for the times when I have LOTS of vegis. The only problem we are having is that the unit is next to a doorway and because of the depth of the right side door it doesn't open all the way unless we pull it out from the rear wall. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice features The French door style takes a little getting used to but it provides more freezer capacity than the side-by-side I replaced. The cooling system seems to maintain temperatures in both the freezer and refrigerator quite well. The deli drawer is good for storing cold cuts, cheese, etc. - just be aware that both of the French doors have to be open in order to pull it out since it is the full width of the frig space. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We've had our frig for several months now and are very satisfied with its operation...especially the Door-In-Door, lower level freezer, shelving options, the premium LED Interior lights are really cool and of course, the quality you'd expect from LG products. However, I would tend to agree with a previous review that the ice-maker is a bit puny. For just the two of us it's fine but on occasions of large family gatherings we'd have to go get a bag of ice...but that could be said of any ice-maker refrig we've ever owned. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features & value We love this refrigerator, it has great features. It is very quiet. Only problem is you have to push to close the door to door. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is awesome It does everything it is supposed to, and does them all well. March 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:33:55.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132520, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With a generous 29 cu. ft. capacity, this LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it’s got the room to store it all. Additionally, LG’s Door-in-Door® design keeps all your favorites at your fingertips while reducing cold air loss by up to 47%* to help keep foods, fresher longer. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. It’s dual ice-maker will ensure that you have extra ice on hand for those hot summer days or when entertaining at home.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXS29766S

LFXS29766S

$3399.99

Suggested Price

top