Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S
LFXS29766S

Big Space. Cool Features.

29 cu.ft. Ultra-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator w/ Door-in-Door®

LFXS29766S

  • 29 cu.ft.
  • Door-in-Door®
  • 3 SpillProtector™ Tempered Glass Shelves/1 Folding Shelf
  • Smart Cooling System

$3399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice features The French door style takes a little getting used to but it provides more freezer capacity than the side-by-side I replaced. The cooling system seems to maintain temperatures in both the freezer and refrigerator quite well. The deli drawer is good for storing cold cuts, cheese, etc. - just be aware that both of the French doors have to be open in order to pull it out since it is the full width of the frig space. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We've had our frig for several months now and are very satisfied with its operation...especially the Door-In-Door, lower level freezer, shelving options, the premium LED Interior lights are really cool and of course, the quality you'd expect from LG products. However, I would tend to agree with a previous review that the ice-maker is a bit puny. For just the two of us it's fine but on occasions of large family gatherings we'd have to go get a bag of ice...but that could be said of any ice-maker refrig we've ever owned. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features & value We love this refrigerator, it has great features. It is very quiet. Only problem is you have to push to close the door to door. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is awesome It does everything it is supposed to, and does them all well. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves this! I love this refrigerator. It is pricey, but wonderful. Sometimes the door in door feature does not close properly and needs an extra push. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Many great features. Love the no spill shelves. Very roomy inside. Pull out freezer drawer with extra ice maker and extra pullout drawer is excellent! The door in door feature is wonderful. We use that way more than I thought we would. Very well-made products from LG. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features We have owned this refrigerator for 2 months now and the family enjoys everything it has to offer especially the door in door! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new refrigerator Absolutely love our new refrigerator...it looks great and works even better. The french door design is great and the litle door works perfectly for the items we use regularly. Great Buy January 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:48:21.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05132520, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

With a generous 29 cu. ft. capacity, this LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it’s got the room to store it all. Additionally, LG’s Door-in-Door® design keeps all your favorites at your fingertips while reducing cold air loss by up to 47%* to help keep foods, fresher longer. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. It’s dual ice-maker will ensure that you have extra ice on hand for those hot summer days or when entertaining at home.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFXS29766S

LFXS29766S

$3399.99

Suggested Price

top