Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LMX25988ST
LMX25988ST

BIG & BEAUTIFUL

Ultra-Large Capacity 4 Door French Door Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser (Fits a 33" Opening)

LMX25988ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispensing System
  • Double Freezer Drawers

$2899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 LG Refrigerator Experience We bought this refrigerator about 2 years ago and needed a refrigerator that met in a small width space, but gave us a decent enough capacity. We really like the refrigerator. The adjustable shelving and drawer space is perfect for our family needs, we especially the 2-drawer freezer option. There are a few things to note when considering this design. We had a water leak from the water line from valve assembly to ice maker/fresh water that had a crack in it. Also, the adjustable door shelves break very easily. Almost all of them have broken. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great...no problems I really like the double freezer drawers...only problem cannot store big pizza from Costo. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic buy Six months after purchasing a coop in New York, the refrigerator that came with the unit magically turned into an oven with soaring tempratures. Repairs promised to be astronimcal, and so grumbling and cursing, we went refrigerator shopping. In retrospect it was the best thing that could have happened to us. NY spaces are tight--and ours is no exception. This one magically however seems to have infinitely more inner space than the old unit. The interior is incredibly well designed and easy to reconfigure. The individual drawers with their own temperature settings are fantastic. The double freezer drawer is a new feature to us--now I wish we had always had one--and the ice maker ample for our needs. And the entire unit is quiet--not true of all refrigerators--making this one of the best purchases we have ever made. Yes it's a bit pricier than others we looked at, but with the 10 year warranty especially, this is a GREAT investment. If you're looking for a new refrigerator, you can't do better. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge I have had this four door LG refrigerator for a few years now...so I have had lots of time to form an educated opinion. I would highly recommend this model. It provides plenty of ice thru the door dispenser and filters the water. The filtered water tastes great. It is easy to clean and easy to use. It holds plenty of food for a family. The shelves and drawers are strong and durable. Everything about this fridge is well thought out and built with quality. The two drawer freezer system helps organize frozen products efficiently. Attractive, modern and chock full of great features. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I are well pleased with our product. The main thing we like about our refrigerator it fit into the opening in the kitchen. The thing I like the most, my wife loves it. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can One Be in Love with .... a Refrigerator? When we buy a major appliance, we research the heck out of it before we buy. We visited 4 stores, talked to countless sales reps, and read many reviews on the internet, so we knew what we DID NOT want. We went with this LG based on the good reviews and critical comments about what was most important to us. It's been over a month now, and we are more than pleased with many features of this refrigerator. 1. It is ultra quiet. The compressor is barely heard, the icemaker doesn't exist as far as I know, because you can't even here the ice falling within it. 2. There is no after-drip with the water dispenser, nor the icemaker with after-ice. 3. The door within a door is the most used feature....what a great innovation! 4. The pull out freezer drawer is very well built and solid. 5. The space within both the refrigerator and freezer is remarkable. So, that being said, if you're a poor guy like me being dragged to all the stores with your wife, trust me on this and go with this LG door within a door. You will get what you pay for in quality of build, and quietness in how it runs and she'll be happy! Happy wife, happy life! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Its Class! Bought this as part of a total LG remodel of the kitchen. Couldn't be happier with the quality and features of our new fridge. I think that LG will be selling more of these as neighbors and friends who are replacing theirs like this one a lot! The very steady cooling temps are far and above anything that we've ever owned. My ratings are very deserved. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! After 17 years and 5 kids, we needed a new large capacity refrigerator. I did all the research, read the reviews and looked at way too many units. Finally my wife landed on the L&G to fit our 33 inch opening. Waited until the right price came along and traveled over 900 miles to pick up the new unit. We could not be happier with the quality of this unit. All the features make going to the refrigerator a joy! Cold water, ice at the door, crushed no less! and a chime to remind you that the cold air is escaping! That feature alone has made me less crazy and brought more peace to the house. Bottom line, L&G units are not the cheapest but in this case I feel very strongly that I have gotten more than I paid for! August 29, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:27.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001054, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

It’s not too much to ask for a stylish refrigerator that delivers morespace, more convenience and more reliability. You just need to ask for this one. With nearly 25 cu. ft., this 33" wide refrigerator has the largest capacity in the market. And, when you have innovative features like a taller, more space efficient ice & water dispenser, along with the comfort of a 10-year warranty, you have a refrigerator with a lot to like.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LMX25988ST

LMX25988ST

$2899.99

Suggested Price

top