Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST
LSC22991ST

Modern & Contemporary Convenience.

Large Capacity Counter-Depth 22 cu.ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Door-in-Door®

LSC22991ST

  • 22 cu.ft
  • SmartPull™ Pocket Handles
  • Smart Cooling System
  • Door-In-Door®

$2699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my refrigerator! Although I would not recommend for large families, this is a great size for me. It also leaves plenty of space between it and my kitchen island which a bigger size did not. The features are great and easy to use due to the well written instructions. Food holds well and I have not been having much difficulty keeping the stainless steel spotless. Rated value as 4 only because I got my refrigerator during a great sale and I am not certain I would have been able to purchase for the full price. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor warrenty service Purchased this referig. 12/5/14. On 2/13/15, ice maker failed. Two service calls over a 14 day period an still no ice. Furthermore, service companies in the Columbia SC area told me that they were no longer going to service warranty calls for LG. They are now sending a repair tech. from 40 miles away to start the process all over again. NOT HAPPY WITH THE SITUATION. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Counter Depth Refridgerator Purchased our Door in Door Counter Depth Fridge about a month ago and LOVE it. The door in door feature is so convenient, holds all the items I frequently use with out having to open the whole door. So far the temp has been good and the ice and water dispenser work well. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Side By Side that acts like a French Door Fridge! I couldn't decide between a French door refrigerator and a side by side. This refrigerator has both. Such a clever design with the door in the door where most everything I need is easily and quickly right there within the first door. Hardly ever have a need to open up the bigger door. Counter depth is a great feature without reducing the amount of storage. Have a small, open concept floor plan in a townhome and cannot even hear this refrigerator. Slight noise when making ice but that's it. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice refrigerator with nice features. Love the handles in the door. Door in door feature is nice, use it more than we anticipated. Does show fingerprinting January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful fridge Extremely attractive fridge, and I love the door-in-door feature. Love the lighting inside the fridge. Food staying perfectly cold inside. My one complaint is that to close the door-in-door you need to use your fingers (or a firm elbow) and this leads to fingerprints. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Refrigerator This refrigerator has great features and looks wonderful in our kitchen. We love the small door to get items used more frequently. The freezer storage is perfect for us. It seems to work perfectly and have great features. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy great fridge with minimal noise. Fix nicely in my small kitchen. Only 28" depth.Look it amazin. January 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:30:01.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094169, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LSC22991ST

LSC22991ST

$2699.99

Suggested Price

top