Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LSC27925SB
LSC27925SB

Discontinued Product

Style Meet Storage

Ultra-Large Capacity Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser

LSC27925SB

  • Large Capacity, 27 cu.ft.
  • Digital Temparture Controls and Sensors
  • Integrated Ice & Water Dispenser
  • LED Lighting
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Ultra-Large Capacity Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser

LSC27925SB

SHOW HIDE SUMMARY
  • Door Type
  • Total Capacity
  • Ice & Water Dispenser
  • Freezer Type
  • Refrigerator Capacity
  • Freezer Capacity
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Color
  • Display Type
  • Water Filtration System
  • Side-by-Side
  • 26.5 cu. ft.
  • Yes
  • Drawer
  • 16.4 cu. ft.
  • 10.2 cu. ft.
  • Yes
  • Smooth Black
  • LED
  • LT500P
SHOW HIDE CAPACITY
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Total
  • 16.4 cu. ft.
  • 10.2 cu. ft.
  • 26.5 cu. ft.
SHOW HIDE FEATURES
  • Water Filtration System
  • Temperature Sensors
  • Display Type
  • Temperature Controls
  • Door Alarm
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • LED Interior Light
  • LT500P
  • 6
  • LED
  • Electronic
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW HIDE REFRIGERATOR
  • No. of Shelves
  • Shelf Construction
  • Refrigerator Light
  • Ice and Water Dispenser
  • 4 (2 Slide-Out)
  • Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass
  • LED
  • Yes
SHOW HIDE FREEZER
  • Freezer Light
  • Door Bins
  • LED
  • 3 Fixed
SHOW HIDE MATERIALS AND FINISHES
  • Contour Door
  • Hidden Hinges
  • Toe Grille
  • Surface
  • Back
  • Available Colors
  • Handles
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
  • Flush & Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
  • Smooth White, Smooth Black, Stainless Steel
  • Matching Commercial Handles
SHOW HIDE DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
  • Dimensions (W case x H top of hinge x D with handles)
  • Depth with Handles
  • Depth including Door
  • Depth without Handles
  • Depth without Door
  • Height to Top of Case
  • Height to Top of Door Hinge
  • Width
  • Installation Clearance
  • Weight (Unit/Carton)
  • Carton Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • 35 3/4" x 69 3/4" x 35 1/4"
  • 35 1/4"
  • 28 1/8"
  • 32 5/8"
  • 28 1/2"
  • 68 1/2"
  • 69 3/4"
  • 35 3/4"
  • Back 2"
  • 328 lbs./381 lbs.
  • 38 1/2" x 72" x 37 1/2"
SHOW HIDE WARRANTY
  • Limited Warranty
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features are great and good storage The ice and water dispenser is an excellent feature where the drinking water is not that great March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Had 2 refrigerators before this LG and I am very happy with it, roomy always has ice, door has deep shelves for storage ---like the black exterior & it's very quiet December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment I am very pleased with my new LG Refrigerator. I especially love the 'snack drawer' and LED Lightening. A great investment! January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Fridge I have had this for about 3 months now. I returned a GE unit that was way too noisy. The LG unit is much quieter than the GE. They both make the same kinds of compressor noise but the LG is about 40% quieter. The LED lighting is nice but could be brighter. The freezer only has 1 light (I think) but could use 2. The fridge size has 4 lights but could use 6. The water is nice and cool. Not ice cold and not warm. I have heard of people having trouble with the icemaker but mine works great. I do not use it heavily though. a digital temp display would be nice but it works good as is. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good buy this is he first LG fridge I've owned. It is a really well built fridge for the price. Lots of room and easy to use. It is definitely worth looking at and comparing with the other top brands. I would buy one again. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Keeps things very cold at the default settings, good internal room, wish the drawers were easier to use. Was surprised when a magnet wouldn't stick to the front and it scratched when trying to wipe the tape residue off. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space to use Very large size that holds a lot of groceries. The multiple adjustable shelves are great. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some problems, but overall a very nice unit. When I first got this refrigerator I loved it. About 30 days after buying it I was filling a glass with some wonderful ice water and the dispenser just quit. I took me another month to get a service person out here to look at it. He was here a couple of days ago and found out that the main board is fried. The part has been ordered and should be put in in 2 more weeks. This, obviously, has not been the best experience. That said, I love this refrigerator! The rest of the unit works great. I love the 3 drawers and the amount of space in this unit. All the shelves are adjustable, the filter is easy to replace when needed, although the filters are very expensive. The unit cools and freezes as well as you could want. I wish the ice maker had a little bit larger capacity but that is a minor issue and the only real gripe I have about it when it other than the main board issue. I love the LED lighting. it is nice and bright and seems to give better coverage than the old appliance lights. The control panel is clear and easy to use. The Ice and water dispenser works great for both cubes and crushed ice as well as filtered water, when it worked. All in all I would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a simple refrigerator/freezer with dispenser. The quality and features are good and even though I have had an issue with it I'm sure it's rare and it is being taken care of, all be it slowly. I would still recommend this to anyone that it would be a fit for. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Style Meet Storage.
It shouldn’t take you five minutes to find the mustard. With adjustable, slide-out shelving, fixed and adjustable door baskets, and multiple drawers—our side-by-side refrigerators give you incredible organization, so you can find just what you need in a snap. Plus, they come with sophisticated LG styling and features like IcePlus™, an intuitive LED display, contoured doors, and Digital Temperature Controls help keep your food fresher.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LSC27925SB

LSC27925SB

top