To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSXC22386D

Key Features

  • 22 cu. ft. Capacity
  • PrintProof™ Finish
  • Counter-Depth
  • Door-in-Door®
  • SpacePlus® Ice System

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$2299.99

Suggested Price

The Look You Love Without the Fuss.

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG’s PrintProof™ fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

Easy Access to Family Favorites

For those fly-by visits to the refrigerator, the Door-In-Door® feature allows you to get in and get out providing easy access to beverages and snacks. Only LG Door-In-Door® models include bonus door bins for added organization and storage.

Extend Food Freshness

Extend Food Freshness While Conserving Energy

Door-in-Door® with ColdSaver™ Panel acts like a barrier keeping cold air in where it matters most - in the inside - giving you peace of mind that food will stay fresh longer. It reduces cold air loss helping keep food fresher longer while conserving on precious energy.

What Is Counter-Depth?

LG counter-depth refrigerators align with countertops and cabinetry for a uniform profile, creating a sophisticated built-in look without the high-end price tag.

Free up some space.

Free up some space.

The LG SpacePlus® Ice System is on the inside door, freeing up valuable space in the fresh food shelf compartments. More space means you can store more food.

Design is all in the finish.

Channel your inner designer to create your ideal custom kitchen with the new LG Virtual Designer

SPACE WHEN YOU NEED IT.

Space When You Need It.

Get more space for groceries in a great feature-packed refrigerator. Nothing beats the convenience of having more food when you need it, and with a generous 22 cu. ft. of space, you'll have room and room to grow.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
FEATURES
REFRIGERATOR
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
FREEZER
FREEZER DOOR
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of spce Love the 3rd door, the freezer and refridge has so much space.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space Love the size it is roomier then my last fridge, really like the little third door for milk and condiments
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well even with the hard water I have. Very easy to install and the instructions were easy to understand. I didn't really need them it was so obvious
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New door in door black stainless This fridge has so much room I am having a hard time filling it :) The door in door feature saves letting all the cold air out and the item is right there for a quick take. The one thing I don't like is the spacing of the shelves. I can't fit a gallon of milk on the shelve without losing a full shelve. My husband has to have his milk cold which he claims doesn't happen in the door.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! This fridge has more storage than I could ask for. The energy saving 2 in 1 door on the fridge is great! and came with more than enough shelves to adjust to make this fridge fit your needs. It was a little pricier than the other options but I feel it was worth the extra cost. Couldn't be happier
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I’m glad my husband made this purchase. I love the features.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lg refrigerator So far it and excellent product no problems and my wife loves it
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do like the "no smudge" stainless steel feature. The door in door is a convenient feature. The door in door needs to be securely closed. It is easy to think the door in door is closed when it maybe slightly ajar.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05758971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

I bought this refrigerator along with range, dishwasher, and microwave due to the rebate being offered. I bought it back in early April and I was going to submit the rebate but now it is not showing on the LG Website? What good are rebates if you find?

Asked by: Rebate Frown
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this situation. Rebates have a time limit in which they must be submitted, according to the documentation provided with the notice. When this rebate timeframe expires, all related documentation is removed from our website. I apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced with this matter.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-09

We bought the floor model and it is very loud. It quiets down after a while but then revs up again. Is this normal? Should we take it back and wait for a new one to come in Stock? They said it would be a few months at Lowes. Thanks.

Asked by: Laura923
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this refrigerator. The description given suggests that the sound could possibly be coming from the Compressor/Sealed System. It is difficult to estimate the exact source of the sound without additional information. Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000 for additional information and troubleshooting.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-04-04

I am going to move and my LG Refrigerator will stored for 6-months. Q: The filter is now good—will it still be good in 6-months sitting? Q: How much in advanced shall I clean it out, and allow time for it to dry? Q: Other helpful moving tips?

Asked by: SafeSara
We appreciate your interest in this refrigerator. While the filter should be good, while the machine is inactive, this will ultimately depend upon the conditions in which the machine is stored, and cannot be perfectly estimated. Allow sufficient time for the refrigerator to dry and air out completely. It is recommended for the doors to be left open, to ensure sufficient air circulation to keep all dry.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-02-06

My refrigerator has recently started freezing the food in the Fresh Zone drawer. What could make this happen?

Asked by: CCGh
We regret the trouble you have experienced with this refrigerator. Check to ensure that the correct humidity settings have been used, and that no external humidity is leaking into the cabinet. If this matter persists, please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-01-14

How do adjust the door height

Asked by: Shirley2014
We appreciate your interest in this refrigerator. According to the information on page 19 of the owner’s manual, it appears that the leveling feet can be adjusted using a Flat Head Screwdriver, and/or a 5/16” wrench and a 3/4” wrench.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-12-16

How to make it, make more ice. It seems to only make a small amount of ice

Asked by: Cindy m
When you press the Ice Plus button, the graphic will illuminate in the display and will continue for 24 hours. The function will automatically shut o after 24 hours. You can stop this function manually by pressing the button one more time. This function increases both ice making and freezing capabilities. This information is listed on page 23 of your owner’s manual.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-09-22

How do i remove water dispensor tray so i can clean it?

Asked by: Lundyempire
The dispenser drip tray has no self-draining function. It should be cleaned regularly. Models with a combined ice and water switch do not have a drip tray. To remove, grip the tray with both hands and pull it out. Wipe out dirty areas and dry with a clean cloth. To reinstall the tray, slightly tilt the front of the tray and snap the ribs into the holes.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-09-13

I need to know the dimensions of the refrigerators. I don't see it on your website. Where is it. 

Asked by: Celes
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05758971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT