To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSXS26326B

Key Features

  • 26 cu. ft. Capacity
  • 4 Tempered Glass Shelves
  • 4 Refrigerator Door Bins
  • Digital Temperature Controls
Suggested Price

$1399.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$1331.99

Promotion Price*
SPACE WHEN YOU NEED IT.

SPACE WHEN YOU NEED IT.

Get more space for groceries in a great feature-packed refrigerator. Nothing beats the convenience of having more food when you need it, and with a generous 26 cu. ft. of space, you'll have room and room to grow.

Fresher is better.

Fresher is better.

Smart Cooling® system is designed to maintain superior conditions within the refrigerator. The Linear Compressor reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and helps keep your food fresher, longer. Meanwhile, strategically-placed vents in every section surround your food with cool air no matter where you put it.

Free up some space.

Free up some space.

The LG SpacePlus® Ice System is on the inside door, freeing up valuable space in the fresh food shelf compartments. More space means you can store more food.

Great Light.

Great Light.

LED panels in the refrigerator provide an exceptionally bright interior and saves energy over traditional lighting.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
FEATURES
REFRIGERATOR
REFRIGERATOR DOOR
FREEZER
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
SPECIFICATIONS
WARRANTY

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my new fridge! It keeps things longer I think, vegetables and fruit.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very roomy I bought this refrigerator about a month ago and I like that it is very roomy inside. The ice maker does not make as much as I would like as our family goes through a lot of ice. The ice and water dispenser on the door is a little awkward but no t too bad.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, very roomy The fridge is very quiet. The only sound you will hear is when an ice cube is produced. It is very roomy and both the freezer side and the fridge side has wide shelves. Though very large, all it took for the installers to get it inside the house was to unmount our front door and unmount the handles on the fridge (both took only seconds). Note that the front of the fridge is not magnetic. As with most stainless steel appliances, finger prints and other smudges will take some effort to keep of.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best refrigerator ever I am 75 so I have owned a lot of refrigerators over the years. this is the best ever. Especially like the side by side - can find things in the freezer and the ice maker on the door saves a lot of space. Price was great too.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My wife loves ice on demand, so no more trips to the convenience store for me. :) The features are great and there is plenty of room for food inside.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love my new refrigerator for the most part. It is nice and roomy. There is plenty of room to hold everything. Even the freezer is roomy. The only thing I don't care much for is the way the water dispenser works. You can't put the cup in the window to get water, only ice. For water you have to push a separate panel and hold your cup because the water shoots out from the front at an odd angle. Other than that I absolutely LOVE it.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount of space quite operation great item so far no problems and no complaints and it was in white
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Refrigerator but... Great Refrigerator but the top shelf is always the coldest - often freezing items on the top shelf. In addition, it is missing a deli meats drawer.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05139402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What is the part number for a replacement drip tray on this particular LG model?

Asked by: caribou
The drip tray is part of the display cover assembly. ACQ87270803 ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-04-07

What is the width of the freezer door?

Asked by: Shan123
Hello, the freezer door is 20" in width. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-23

What color are sides of fridge?

Asked by: Toniann
The sides of the LG 26 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser, Model # LSXS26326S are grey...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-05

What water filter is used? How do I get the least expensive?

Asked by: Usaeagle
The water filter for your unit is in the following link. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/kitchen-accessories/lg-LT800P-water-filter
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-28

Can you add a snack or deli drawer to this fridge

Asked by: Denise R
You can not add another drawer to this unit. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-22

Is the option to buy a deli drawer to keep meats and cheeses?  If not - another small drawer?

Asked by: GHayes
Parts and accessories for this refrigerator may be purchased here: https://encompass.com/model/ZENLSXS26326S
Answered by: Shena
Date published: 2017-12-01

Is there a door stop included with this refrigerator that can adjust how wide the door opens? If not, is there a door stop available for purchase? Than you!

Asked by: Furneto
Hello Furneto, great question. We do not have door stops on our units and do not have them available. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-11-16

What is the actual width of the the LSXS2632B when shipped and out of the box? Are the doors on the frig?

Asked by: bigblockgt
The W x H x D dimensions for the carton that the ENERGY STAR® Qualified LG 26 cu. ft. Ultra Capacity Side-By-Side Refrigerator, Model # LSXS26326D is shipped in are: 38 1/2" x 72 1/4" x 37 31/64". When it is taken out of the carton, the refrigerator has a width of 35 7/9" with the doors closed and a width of 44 1/5" with the doors opened 90° (includes handles). The refrigerator is shipped with the doors on...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05139402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT