Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LTC19340ST
LTC19340ST
LTC19340ST
LTC19340ST

Discontinued Product

Style to Spare

Top Freezer Refrigerator with Self Contained Ice System

LTC19340ST

  • Capacity, 19 cu.ft.
  • Digital Temperature Controls
  • Automatic ice maker
  • IcePlus™ Accelerated Freezing
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Top Freezer Refrigerator with Self Contained Ice System

LTC19340ST

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Door Type
  • Freezer Type
  • Total Capacity
  • Refrigerator Capacity
  • Freezer Capacity
  • Size (W x H x D)
  • Color
  • Temperature Controls
  • Temperature Sensors
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • Limited Warranty
  • Top Mount Freezer
  • Top / Swing
  • 19.01 cu. ft.
  • 13.7 cu. ft.
  • 5.31 cu.ft.
  • 29 7/8" x 65 3/8" x 32 1/8"
  • Stainless Steel
  • Electronic
  • 3
  • Yes
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System
SHOW  HIDE CAPACITY
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Total
  • 13.7 cu. ft.
  • 5.31 cu. ft.
  • 19.01 cu. ft.
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
  • Dimensions (W case x H top of hinge x D with handles)
  • Depth with Handles
  • Depth without Handles
  • Depth without Door
  • Depth (Total with Door Open)
  • Height to Top of Case
  • Height to Top of Door Hinge
  • Width
  • Installation Clearance
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • Weight (Product)
  • Carton Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • 29 7/8" x 65 3/8" x 32 1/8"
  • 32 1/8"
  • 32 1/8"
  • 28 5/8"
  • 59"
  • 64 3/4"
  • 65 3/8"
  • 29 7/8"
  • Sides 1/8", Top 1", Back 2"
  • 242 lbs.
  • 217 lbs.
  • 32 1/8" x 69 3/8" x 35"
SHOW  HIDE FEATURES
  • Energy Rating
  • Temperature Sensors
  • Temperature Controls
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation
  • ENERGY STAR®/CEE Tier 1
  • 3
  • Electronic
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE REFRIGERATOR
  • No. of Shelves
  • Snack Pan
  • Cantilevered Shelves
  • Shelf Construction
  • Can Server
  • Crisper Bins
  • Refrigerator Light
  • 2 Full
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Tempered Glass
  • Yes
  • 2 Humidity Crispers
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE REFRIGERATOR DOOR
  • No. of Shelves/Bin
  • Dairy Corner/Bin
  • Door Bin Construction
  • 4
  • Yes
  • Opaque
SHOW  HIDE FREEZER
  • Door Type
  • Ice Bin
  • In Door Ice
  • Door Bins
  • Top Swing Door
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 2
SHOW  HIDE MATERIALS AND FINISHES
  • Surface
  • Contour Door
  • Available Colors
  • Toe Grille
  • Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
  • Yes
  • Smooth White, Smooth Black, Stainless Steel
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE WARRANTY
  • Limited Warranty
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value outstanding value for the money. clean, neat, easy to use. typical of LG products. thjey deliver what they promise. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has a great cilmate control. We like our new refrigerator because it was compact and saves us some space in our kitchen. It keeps everything very cold and the shelve space is convenient for our needs. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm very happy with my LG. The design is just perfect for my small kitchen. When I polish it, it sparkles like new. I like the fact that you can easily change the positions of the shelves inside the door. No freezer burn on my food. I am a happy consumer! Thanks! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator at a great price! Bought this refrigerator from an online dealer at a great price. My old fridge was dying and I needed something quickly. We went from a 24' fridge to this 19" model, but there is still plenty of usage space for our 5-person family. I recommend this refrigerator. Love the no-handle look too. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful. This is the worst refrigerator I've ever had. I have had it for a year and a half and am currently on the computer shopping for a different one. It does not keep the food cold and I have had to replace hundreds upon hundreds of dollars worth of food over the course of the past year. On top of that, LG has come out (their service people) numerous times for the same repair and refuse to replace it or compensate for the lost food. Now that it is out of warranty, they will only come out one more time and then it is my problem, even though it is the same problem since the beginning when it was under warrantly. The irony is that they must have paid in repairs more than the cost of replacing it. AND THEY ARE RUDE ON TOP OF THAT!!!! My LG stove is leaking glue, as well. DO NOT BUY LG PRODUCTS!!!! They are poorly made and the company does not stand by their cheap, garbage products. Although it is not my main problem, mine also does not seal properly like another reviewer's. Stay away from LG August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice for our small kitchen i like the no handle style and the adjustable door bins provide great space for condiments. spill proof glass shelves = bonus.. the deep crispers with humidity control allow for plenty of veggies... August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the money, this LG has outstanding features! I have been nothing but pleased with my new LG! For the money, the size and features are well accounted for! I have had no negative issues with this product and would recommend it to anyone seeking a 19 cu ft refrigerator! Life's Good! August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it I've had the refrigerator for about a year. Aside from minor things like the light switching on and off, the major complaint is that the seal around the door is incredibly cheap. It's separated about an eighth of an inch in several places around the freezer door and the refrigerator door. You can feel the cold air pouring out. Ice forms in these pockets around the freezer, water trickles around at times. Not only does it not seal tightly when it's closed against the body of the refrigerator, it's even beginning to separate on the other side where it's connected to the door frames. I've had refrigerators made in the 1660's that worked better than this. It's not a space shuttle-it's just a refrigerator, and one of the key components is junk. August 18, 2012
2 Next>>

This traditional-style refrigerator has 19 cubic feet of space and a lot to offer, like a built-in ice maker and sophisticated styling. Meanwhile, digital temperature controls help keep your food fresh by keeping temperature and humidity levels where they need to be.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close