Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LTC24380SB
LTC24380SB
LTC24380SB
LTC24380SB
LTC24380SB

Traditional Style Stays Fresh.

Large Capacity Top Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LTC24380SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu.ft. Capacity, Largest Capacity*
  • Premium LED Lighting
  • Full-Width Glide N' Serve Pantry Drawer
  • 2 Humidity Controlled Crispers

$1049.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must've got the lemon! Either the posted reviews are hand-picked for their positive slant, or they were written by purchasers in the glow immediately after delivery of the shiny new fridge, or I just got a lemon, but my experience with the LTC24380ST has been a nightmare. Sure it looks great and has lots of room, and the LED lights are super, but in terms of performance this unit is weak. The freezer compartment and ice machine work OK, but it would be a better use of time to shop every day and throw out anything that one would normally store in a refrigerator than to use the large waste of space called the refrigerator compartment! From Day 1 it never cooled properly at the medium setting recommended in the owner's manual. For the past few months we have been running it at the highest setting, supplemented by ice packs stored in the freezer, and the internal temperature of the refrigerator compartment has fluctuated between 40 and 50 degrees, and we have had to throw away food on several occasions.SO disappointed!! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fridge is more than I expected. I love this fridge. It's capacity seems endless, lots of room for everything. The light in the freezer is an added bonus. The LED lighting is great. I've had no problem with the temp everything seems to keep fresher longer. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal for the Money We bought this particular model as it fit in the area we had for our refrigerator. Once it was delivered and set up we found it was bigger than the previous one and the ice maker works great! It was also priced lower that what we were originally looking at which was a plus and is actually a little bigger than the other one. Would definitely recommend this particular model to anyone looking for a simple, freezer on top model. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest capacity refrigerator, outstanding feature Loads of available storage, neat LED lighting, superior temperature control and easy to clean glass shelves. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Exceeds my expectations. Love the LED lighting. My favorite features are the pantry tray and the wide shelves in door that hold a gallon of milk. Holds more food than previous refrigerator March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most cu ft in the smallest space this refrigerator has the largest capacity of any brand in the 33 inch width category, and the largest ratio of refrig to freezer. There are no protruding handles; it has great led lighting, and more shelf space than other brands. It's motor is very quiet, and design & construction are top notch. Price is also very competitive. I highly recommend this refrigerator. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has sleek design features I searched several stores for a refrigerator looking at all the models and types. my previous refrigerator was a Maytag double door, bottom freezer; unfortunately a lemon. Only three years old. I wanted back into a top freezer unit and what I found was the LG model; sleek and innovative. I liked the interior LED lighting with 24 CUFT of volume, no outside handles (space saver). Overall design, look and lighting is what sold me. So far I'm happy, but I did buy an extended warranty. In my personnel opinion LG has the best design innovations on the market, of which I have several LG products December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is underrated for overall performance I actually had to reduce the suggesting cooling settings. I will agree with read reviews that if you do not stand to the side when opening the door your foot/toes will feel the pain. overall GREAT product November 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T14:14:07.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05000282, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

The largest capacity top-mount refrigerator with 24 cubic feet of space at 33 inches wide has a lot to offer. With a built-in ice maker and digital temperature controls on board, this traditional-style refrigerator offers more than just tradition. It’s designed to keep temperature and humidity levels where they need to be to help keep your food fresher, while providing ice on demand.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LTC24380SB

LTC24380SB

$1049.99

Suggested Price

top