To properly experience our website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help


Key Features

  • Wrinkle Reducer
  • Odor Reducer
  • Gentle Dry
  • Pants Crease Care

available colors:

Suggested Price


Suggested Price
Promotion Price*


Promotion Price*

Reduce Wrinkles

LG Styler's deep-penetrating steam and gently moving hangers reduce wrinkles in your clothes. It's the easy way to look fresh and extend the appearance of your clothing between dry cleanings.

Vanquish Odors with the Gentle Power of Steam

The LG Styler's TrueSteam® technology reduces the odors that cling to fabrics, knitwear and even delicates. You'll effortlessly make odors from smoke, sweat and food a thing of the past.

Sanitize Clothes, Toys and More

The Sanitary cycle powered by TrueSteam® helps reduce allergens in clothes, bedding, sportswear—even your children's plush toys. LG Styler can help sanitize the fabrics in your home easily.

Gently Dry Delicates

LG Styler's low temperature drying system dries clothing and delicates you normally dry on a rack much faster than air drying.

Keep Pants Looking Crisp

The LG Styler includes a special compartment in the door that helps restore the crease while reducing wrinkles at the knee, waist and everywhere else your pants can wrinkle.

Tested. Approved.

After independent testing in accredited laboratories, LG Styler has been certified by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America. That means it is scientifically proven to be better suited for the 1 out of 5 Americans with asthma and allergies.


What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I can’t say I’m all that impressed for the cost, I honestly thought it would be a lot better.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily Use for Just About Everything I love my styler! We use it daily for just about everything. I refresh my clothing that isn’t soiled and ready for laundering almost daily; and feel comfortable putting the items back away in my closet vs my old “could rewear chair” as I called it. On cold days I use to warm up jammies and bath towels, i use the gentle dry cycle for hang flat sweaters, the steam cycle for bulky winter coats that smell like outside air, and everything in between. If you think you’re getting a pressed from the cleaners look with the then you will be disappointed but it really does a nice job. The 2 negatives I have (and they’re so small). I wish there was a water & drain hookup option. The tanks make it nice for anywhere setup; but a second model would be nice. My 2nd dislike are the color choices. They brown in beautiful; but the white (that I chose) doesn’t match my other LG white appliances in the laundry room. When building our home I wanted black stainless appliances but chose white in the laundry so my set would match since black stainless isn’t an option with the styler. My disappointment was high when they arrived and the white shades are different.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! No more ironing! I hate to iron, and it was costly using dry cleaning for my husband's dress shirts. So I took the plunge. I'm happy I did. I can wash dress shirts and hang them to finish in the styler, they come out perfect. Also love the pants press, pants look great and creased perfectly. But it turns out I use it daily, not just for dress clothes but everything, like folded t-shirts out of the drawer . I also love to warm throws amd blankets in it for snuggling on the couch, and I also enjoy warming my bath towels in it. Oh its such a treat to hang your jacket for a quick warm up before ypu go outside. If you live somewhere that rains a lot, it nice to hang your wet jackets and dry and freshen them when you get home. It really is convenient. Just last week my husband was attending a black tie wedding and was concerned that he didn't have time to drop off his tuxedo the cleaners but thats when I reminded him "we have the Styler! so your all set". We just sat there and smiled. It's awesome. One thing I would add is the ability to make custom cycles on the App.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using the Styler for a week now and so far, it did what it claimed it would do: refresh, sanitize and remove wrinkles! The Styler is over 6 feet tall and weighs over 200 lbs. It is hard to move around alone, but 2 people should be able to handle it without much difficulties. Setup was a breeze, just plug in the power and that's it! It comes with a small water tank which you can fill up with tap water, it also comes with a drainage tank. The water tank could be a little bigger as I noticed it used up almost half of the water after one "Normal" cycle. For the first test, I threw in a couple of polo shirts and chose the "Light" Refresh cycle which took about 20 minutes. The shirts came out smelling fresh but it didn't remove most of the wrinkles. I then used the "Normal" Refresh cycle which took about 1 hour to finish and the clothes came out smelling fresh and mostly wrinkles free!! Keep in mind the Styler does not clean your clothes, it only refreshes and sanitizes for you, so do not throw in any dirty clothes and expect the miracle. I also threw in a couple of shirts and depending on the material, one shirt was more wrinkle free than the other. The pants creasing function worked quite well too, except I wish they would make the Styler wider so bigger pants will fit into the pants creaser. Overall, I am really impressed with the Styler, it won't replace your local dry cleaner but it definitely will save you some money in the long run.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Perfect product for modern day life. We put it to use right away after receiving it. There is nothing in terms of installation. Just put it on the floor, plug it and start using it. Have refreshed / sanitized my whole winter clothing. Good bye to Dry Cleaning folks who were cleaning my pocket more than my clothes !!! Well Done LG
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Perfect product for modern day life. We put it to use right away after receiving it. There is nothing in terms of installation. Just put it on the floor, plug it and start using it. Have refreshed / sanitized my whole winter clothing. Good bye to Dry Cleaning folks who were cleaning my pocket more than my clothes !!! Well Done LG
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a late appointment that I took on a tour of the plant. It was hot in there. When I had finished I received a call from my wife reminding me about our dinner date. I was almost late already and I would not have had a chance to refresh myself or clean up. Then I remembered the new machine we had put in the sales department. I quickly changed into my golfing clothes in my office and brought my suit and shirt to the LG Clothes Styler and placed them on the hangers. By the time I completed my paperwork from my late appointment I picked up my suit and shirt to meet my wife. She was having a hard time during dinner trying to figure out how I got so fresh looking in such a short time in the office. Our whole evening was saved by the Styler from LG. We have an order out for one to put in my wife's closet at home now. When only looking and smelling your best will do. Do what I did, I remembered that "Life's Good" (LG) So many solutions to life's everyday problems.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If only it was a little wider! I have had the Styler for a couple of weeks and really enjoy using it! We have the white styer and I like the "linen texture" look of the front door that keeps it from looking like a skinny refrigerator! The touch controls that light up on the door are also really neat. LG always makes stylish appliances . But the convenience is what you want this for. It doesn't wash clothes- the manual warns not to put dirty clothes in so don't expect that- but it does remove wrinkles and freshen clothes and is able to sanitize! My LG washer has a steam feature, but I couldn't sanitize a pillow in it or give my husbands pants a crease. Using the "shelf" in my dryer, sometimes the arms would dangle from my sweaters and hit the revolving tub. While we primarily have used and intend to use this for my husband's dress pants and shirts (just hang them up when he gets home and press start), I am loving the options to steam baby blankets, stuffed animals, scarves etc... This comes with two coat hangers and a pants hanger. Plus the shelf, which can only be used if the coats are not too long. Average cucle length is just under an hour. For our dress clothes, we can't entirely avoid the dry cleaner, but we can certainly lessen the need. This is super easy to use! The water tanks are very easy to remove and replace. All you need is to fill one side with tap water occasionally. We have opted to keep this in our master bedroom to make it convenient to put clothes in and then hang them in the closet. Overall I am very satisfied with the product, but I would like to change two things: one, my apple phone won't download a custom program. Two, the narrowness of the appliance. You can only hang pants as wide as the front door. So, larger sizes will have trouble. Average size pants (36) fit, but may bunch a little. I think this eliminates the usefulness of that for many people. Also, there is a limit to the pant length as well. For the cost of this luxury appliance, I would really have loved just a tad more space, especially with the longer cycle times. This can basically handle one persons outfit at a time.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms


Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

I have two questions. 1) the pant ironing panel wouldn't close or lock 2) I try to dry clean (under sanitize - light )my jacket and it beeps, and shows E4 on the display. And it wouldn't clean

Asked by: Kingsize
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-22

Does the Styler need ventilation? Can it be placed within a cabinet behind a door?

Asked by: MAJJ
The unit only requires installation clearance of 2" on each side, 2" from the back to the wall and 7 3/4" from the top to the ceiling. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-12

where do i locate the electrical outlet?

Asked by: wescon
The power cable is on the rear of the device. Use an individual, grounded outlet:120 Volts, 60 Hz, AC, 15 Amps minimum when installing. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-01-04

Can the Styler be installed within a closet? Nothing in the specs. suggest otherwise.

Asked by: Arch330
What is outlined in 'Installation Location Requirements' in the owner's manual for the LG Styler - Refresh Any Garments in Minutes with Steam Clothing Care System, Model # S3RERB are recommendations. If your closet meets those requirements, it can be installed in your closet...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-05-12

Is there a remote control for the unit and if so what is the part number

Asked by: John8040
No, no remote control for this unit.
Answered by: Johnny El
Date published: 2016-10-19

Can I attach the Styler Closet directly to a water line, or do I need to continually fill a water tank?

Asked by: vegan4Jesus
I apologize, but no; this Styler Closet is designed for use with the internal water tank only. There does not appear to be any external water valve or drain port.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-08-16

Where can I order more of the jasmine aroma sheets? 

Asked by: Lisachap3929
RIght now, it isn't available for more orders. However, Styler can be used with any other dryer sheets.
Answered by: Johnny L
Date published: 2016-07-14

does the styler come coin or card ready

Asked by: scuba steve
No it does not. Styler isn't a product like a coin or card laundry. It's only available as is
Answered by: Johnny L
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms