Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

V500 White
V500 White
V500 White
V500 White
V500 White
V500 White
V500 White
V500 White

Just Right For You

LG G Pad 8.3 Tablet features a beautiful 8.3” FHD Display and a powerful Quad-Core Processor, which allows you to multitask efficiently with a suite of intuitive features.

LG G Pad 8.3 White (V500 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • Impressive 8.3” FHD IPS Display
  • Powerful 1.7 GHz Quad Core CPU
  • link Tablet with your Android® smartphone1 with Q PairTM
  • Multi-task Efficiently with QSlide FunctionTM AND SLIDE ASIDETM

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tablet replacement from Nexus 7 I love this tablet even though I loved my Nexus 7. This year I had to replace my Nexus 7 and the LG G Pad works great. After researching other tablets the LG G Pad took 1st place and for the great price. All I can say is that I really love my tablet hate they do not sell it in the store anymore because I had a friend that was looking to get one too. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life is Good with this Tablet After a great deal of research...I chose what I have found to be an excellent Tablet in the LG G-Pad 8.3. The overall features and value are outstanding. A very solid feel, you can tell by the fit and feel this is a top quality device. I could have paid twice as much for basically the same features in a "different" named Tablet, yet I am glad I chose LG. Part of my initial focus in purchasing this Tablet was my pleasure and problem free service with my last two LG cell phones. Try this LG Tablet, you will be pleased and try shopping with B&H Photo Video as they have excellent pricing and service. Thanks LG !!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tablet is a great product I simply love this tablet. Super resolution and crystal clear pictures and videos. The qpair app is fantastic with my LG G3. Love it !!!!! A+ March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid tablet With some but's The tablet is solid, good hardware and very nice look, the performance is great, but can be better. Pros: Nice look Good performance Excelente price Solid configuration Contracts: Awful LG android layer Nothing about the android updates Awful preload apps The tab is great but could be better if LG use the Google stock android or a version without preload unuseful apps. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb tablet and amazing value I finally retired my aging Nexus 7 (2012) tablet, and after much research and reading reviews, chose this LG gpad. I made the right choice, it's a high quality device that is a pleasure to use. The screen is sharp and clear, and very easy on the eyes. The size is perfect, not too small, not too big. It is also well made - I accidently dropped a heavy object on one part of the screen, and then noticed dead spots in that area of the screen. I then tried turning it off and on, and after a restart, the dead spots were gone, and it was as good as new. Very impressed by this device, and it is selling at a very cheap price these days. When LG releases an updated version of this tablet, I will be a customer again! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG G Pad 8.3 is a knock on knock out The LG G Pad 8.3 is my third tablet and by far the best! The size and weight are great ... not too small and not too big ... easy to hold for extended periods. The software and touch response is great and most of all the Wi-Fi connectivity is superb. Use my G Pad at the far end of an 80-foot house with no issues or dropped connections. Unfortunately these tablets are tough to find now but the search is well worth it! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the right size with the right features I purchased the LG G Pad8.3 from Sam's Club about a month ago and have been very happy with the tablet. I was looking for a tablet that would be good for travel and quick searches on the web. This tablet fills the gap between your cell phone and laptop. Would highly recommend the LG G Pad 8.3. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More of a casual user, but quite impressed I've bought many other tablets, but all of them for someone else. This is the first I've ever purchased for myself, and I'm glad I did. Very clear, sharp, and sturdy. Especially in the shell I bought along with it. Good battery life, for my usage (again, I don't use it every single day, but it seems to hold a charge well in standby), and the power saving feature (mine's set at 30%) lets the tablet perform quite well. Only two things make me 'ding' it a bit, and one's the case or shell I bought with it. It is difficult to pull down the task bar from the top of the screen. Not a real issue, though, as I've added the 'pull down button' to the 'Home/Back/Menu" buttons at the bottom of the screen. The other issue I have is that there is no where I can find to stop the hotspot from timing out (when idle) after a few minutes, even when plugged in. It's a real hassle. Overall though, I like this tablet. Thanks again, LG. January 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:45:24.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05072881, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

1 Compatible with phones running android 4.1 or later and Q Pair application installation from Google Play Store is required. Some functionality might be limited depending on your phone.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
V500 White

LG G Pad 8.3 White (V500 White)

top