To properly experience our website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG G Pad X™ 10.1" AT & T

Key Features

  • Premium Design with Metallic Finish
  • 10.1" Full HD IPS Display
  • 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor with 2 GB RAM
  • Dual Window™ for Split-Screen Multitasking

LG G Pad X™ 10.1

LG has everything you need to LIVE LARGE, whether at home or on the road: the LG G Pad X™ 10.1. An expansive screen provides unparalleled entertainment and productivity—while a slim and sleek design offers portability, so now you can Take Big Moments To Go.


10.1" Full HD IPS Display

Be immersed in the bold, bright colors and crisp details of all media and entertainment on the expansive screen.


Dual Window™

Split the screen in two for the ultimate multitasking experience, and easily drag and drop content between windows.

Google Play™

Google Play™

At Google Play™, you can browse and download thousands of free and paid apps from around the world.

Mobile Accessories

Mobile Accessories

Get all the fixings for your LG mobile phone (accessories sold separately).


What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free but you get what you PAY for I received this from AT&T. I have started having problems like apps not connecting then disappearing once connected. Powering off and it turns right back on and not holding a charge. AT&T sent a Samsung charging cord and when I called them and questioned it they told me compatible. I yet have to find it here to purchase one. The V930 is a good tablet but I just wish mine was better functioning.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture quality is incredible! This is the first non IPad I bought. The picture quality is unbelievable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid Few connectivity issues... might be carrier? Good solid tablet.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LG G Pad X 10.1 V930 This is by far the best tablet LG tablet I have owned. I like the stereo speakers and the good sound and the volume that can make them loud. They don't produce super bass sounds but with a Bluetooth loud speaker it's not an issue. However the loud speakers need high volume to hear at a normal level. This tablet has very good battery life. I like the HD display. It's light weight works perfectly to use this tablet in portrait mode so it's easy to type cast with to thumbs. I bought this tablet because it makes it perfect for watching videos on a tablet screen and still have a feel of a full size screen. The full size of this tablet still makes it like much like netbook laptop if you add a keyboard. The only drawback is this tablet does not include a stylist. However with my tablet in a case it has a slot for a pen holder. In Reader Mode you can't control the level of Blue light so it can be further reduced by controlling the brightness level. With 2 Gigabytes of RAM this tablet is powerful because never once have I got a google interruption for having to clear space while watching videos. That is a huge plus with this tablet your going to watch videos without a warning screen to reload it.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smooth it is. I bought this tablet almost a year ago. It's been great!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tablet While I like this tablet I would liked to have had a GPS installed. I missed that in the specs or I would have looked for another tablet.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and Features Received it from AT&T, tablet works so well on network or wifi.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it until I left it on an airplane so I probably need to get a new one now!
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms


Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How do I get the color back on

Asked by: Sheshe66
Hi Sheshe66, we will need some more information to be able to assist. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-000 when you are with the unit so we can walk through some operation and troubleshooting steps. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-08

My tablet stopped charging would that be a bad charger or does this have another battery

Asked by: Milly1219
Hi, it could be the charger, the charging port or the battery. If you have not tried another charger we would recommend you do so, if that does not fix the issue then the unit would need repair service. For repair, just give us a call at 1-800-793-8896. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-08

Can this be used primarily as a Wi Fi device?

Asked by: pad240
It sure can. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-10

Will this read a thujmb drive

Asked by: Caitlyn1
We apologize, the V930 will not read a thumb drive. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-01-04

my pad has recently started showing a duplicate screen blinking in the back ground on right side there a way to correct this issue ???

Asked by: ken48
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your tablet. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-21

What chord or adapter to I need to connect this tablet to display its screen on a TV?

Asked by: CoMason
The Mobile High-Definition Link (MHL) is an industry standard for a mobile audio/video interface that allows the connection of smartphones, tablets, and other portable consumer electronics devices to HDTVs and audio receivers. It connects to display devices either directly through special HDMI inputs that are MHL-enabled, or indirectly through standard HDMI inputs using MHL-to-HDMI adapters. However, the LG G Pad X™ 10.1" AT & T, Model # V930 also supports DLNA which allows you to access content on your smartphone with a compatible TV (i.e one that also supports DLNA). It supports Miracast® which allows you to view content on a compatible large screen TV and it also supports Wi-Fi Direct®...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-03

Can I use this tablet like a cell phone?

Asked by: FACS
Hello FACS, the tablet does take a Sim card but does not fully function as a phone.
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2017-10-04

What is the display resolution and luminance?

Asked by: Rollinfast
The LG G Pad X™ 10.1" AT & T, Model # V930 is a Full HD IPS Display so it has a resolution of 1920 x 1200. There aren't any specifications given for luminance...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms