Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AG-F200
AG-F200

Discontinued Product

Is it 3D? Or something better?

LG Cinema 3D Glasses

AG-F200

  • FPR Type
  • Includes Pouch
  • UV Protection
  • Includes 2 Pairs and Cleaner
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Glasses Wanted to be able to share the 3D experience with friends. TV only came with 4 pair, so got a few more. The more the merrier! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by passive glasses are the way to go. I am not a fan of 3D however I was impressed. I was also surprised to find out that 3D movies are more expensive to view however the childrens response was well worth it. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well with tv I said everything i need to above. You need to wear them to get the 3d effect from the tv and barely notice them October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 It is good I tried them with my TV 3D ...but to be honest I didn't notice much change dunno if it is the glasses or the TV .. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Glasses, Good Price I bought these glasses to use with my 55" Panasonic Viera LED 3D Smart TV. They work just as well as the 3D glasses that came with the tv. The pairs in the box were orange and white though, so don't 100% expect them to be black. I really liked that they were different colors though, since my other 4 pairs are just plain black. My only complaint is when I wear my prescription glasses, that these do not fit over them properly, unlike the 3D glasses that came with the tv which are "rounded out" more. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal. Great deal. As with any 3d glasses...can't wear for a long period of time. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfotable and easy to use the passive 3d is great because you can use the glasses that are used in the movie theature and do not require any kind of batteries September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value why spend 100's on glasses when you will only wear them inside? DONT!!! these glasses are just what you need, avoid headaches and empty wallets. August 1, 2012
2 Next>>

Bring the 3D movie theater experience home!LG Cinema 3D glasses are lightweight, comfortable, and battery-free, delivering a cinema 3D entertainment experience.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close