Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AG-S100

Discontinued Product

Break Boundaries

3D Active Shutter Glasses

AG-S100

Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Thier 3D glasses...they work, what else do u want? Thier glasses, and they work. Can wear over prescription glasses comfortably. Make sure they are charged tho. March 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3D Glasses LG Well, the glasses are a bit snug. THe nice thing is they do fit over your prescription glasses, so that is a plus. Also the battery seems to keep for a while before draining, which is another benefit. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a bundle deal I have no problem with these glasses when I sit in the range specified.The quality is great. I notice though that it seems that there are 2 styles of 3-d.One brings the 3-d out of the tv and the other seems to do the 3-d inside the tv. Not sure if it has anything to do with the lighting in house though yet. Will try more things.I got the deep sea documentary type movie and love when the huge fish look like they are sitting on my lap.lol.They are easy to charge up and use.I can tell imediately when turned on or off. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the glasses The glasses are great!!! they're light, small (compared to other ones that i tried), and easy to use. March 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glasses They are very comfortable! I know there is awarning about watching 3Dfor a long period, but I've watched entire programs without any problems! Again, Very comfortable! I wish they weren't brand specific! They will only work with LG 3D TV's. It would be nice if all 3D glasses were generic! March 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good glasses not enough 3d yet to comment futher. I said all I intended to say January 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not work, Very expensive glasses do not work with any 3D that I own, $2.00 glasses work..... media? January 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable, Expensive I guess I have a large head as these glasses were probably designed for a 12 year old. I did not get the headaches after hours of use because I could not leave them on for hours because it felt like my head was in a vise. For the amount you pay for these glasses they should be adjustable. Wait for the new glass less 3D next year October 1, 2010
2 Next>>

To experience LG’s 3D technology you need a 2010 LG 3D-ready TV and LG’s 3D Active Shutter Glasses. The wireless glasses com-municate seamlessly with the TV via a built in emitter. The glasses themselves contain special liquid crystal lenses, which actively lighten and darken with the 3D content. The full 3D effect is created when each eye sees a slightly different image. The result is a beautiful, full HD 1080p 3D experience that brings you closer to the action from the comfort of you living room.


Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close