Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-MR300
AN-MR300

Magic Remote for 2012 Smart TVs

AN-MR300

  • For Select 2012 Smart TVs, See List Below
  • Gesture: Recent, Flashback
  • Motion: Point, click, drag and drop
  • Wheel: Page scrolling

$7199

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by LG Mouse Remote I would not recommend the mouse remote control. Its difficult to use and the wheel on my first one broke just by pushing the button. The concept is cool, but the actual product is not practical. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't use without battery case If you have pets, they may try to jump on the screen to get the cursor which is a little annoying. The battery closure broke off and now I can't use the remote unless I hold the battery case closed with one hand and shake the remote in my other hand. Very frustrating August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more I expected more from this device.The main purpose I bought it was for quickness when typing in searches, however I found when I try to use this device to search a show to schedule to record the device does not work in that screen. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better! Thanks! I enjoy the value as well as the features on LG products... July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a Wii The remote is really cool. It's versatile and quick. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well the functions are fair but... Here is my biggest complaint it's design is smooth in you hand but as mentioned befor the accuracy of the pointer is fair but when I connect a keyboard and mouse to the set it has much better control over the pointer than the remote does. And it's stability for staying on the arm of a chair or tv tray just out right stinks. The least little bump send the remot rolling off of what ever it was set on and falls to the floor and I have to go hunting for it. If it were not for the need to have it turn off and on I get better functionality out of my older iPhone app and my iPad harmony app to run this set. Every Time I turn around I am huntin for this remote. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm Old Fashioned I thought this was cool in the beginning, but functionally, I dislike running through channels to watch a station. In the dark, while pressing, I miss the channel and home key. The pointing is not spot on at the home page. It gets frustrating. I wish they have another optional "regular" remote for the smart tv. Also the plastic battery cover broke off at the point where it connects. Now I can't change the channel without holding the battery cover to keep the batteries in place. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIDNT LIKE MUCH CABLE CHANNELS DIDNT WORK AS ONLY ANALOGUE CHANNELS WORK AND MOTION IS NOT EASY FOR OLDER PEOPLE. VOICE IS NOT PRESENT AT ALL AS SEEN IN THE ADVERTISEMENT. January 1, 2013
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
AN-MR300

AN-MR300

$7199

Suggested Price

top