Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-MR400
AN-MR400
AN-MR400
AN-MR400
AN-MR400
AN-MR400

Simply Magic

Magic Remote Control with Voice Mate™ for SELECT 2013 Smart TVs

AN-MR400

  • FOR COMPATIBLE 2013 LG SMART TVS, PLEASE SEE LIST BELOW
  • POINT, GESTURE, SCROLL & VOICE
  • UNIVERSAL CONTROL

$6999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Remote is Easy to Learn You shake it to start it. That was new to me, but easy to learn. I bought a second remote so one is at both ends of the couch and so in a few more years if first remote quits and I can't locate a replacement I still have a second remote to keep using with TV. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute necessity If you have one of the LG Smart TV's that uses this type of remote, I highly recommend the Magic Remote. I think that should be included with the TV since once you use it with the smart features, you'll absolutely think this is a necessity. I'd love to see this work with some sort of internet tv (to replace cable). This screams Ease of Use! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Remote Control Ever Made I really love and enjoy to use the LG Magic Remote every day! It combines the simplicity of use and limitless of possibilities! It's like an air mouse presenter. Having just a few buttons you just need to point the red arrow on your screen to the desired location and press on OK button. Even more, i tested some other remote controls from other smart tv makers - I would say the LG Magic Remote is the best! Definitely I would recommend to buy the LG Smart TV with Magic Remote! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The first true modern tv remote Easy to use, like your computer mouse. I'm 64 years old and I like it. Very usefull for internet applications. I like the rolling ball on the top and the pre-programmed functions. My daughter just make the purchase of an Lg Smart tv with a regular remote and she will order it. I recommend this product March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a SMART remote! I like this product, wish the cost was a little less but a great remote for my smart tv! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TAKES SOME GETTING "USED-TO" I'm a little disappointed in the lack of controls on this remote compared to the standard remote... Which, for me, definitely makes this in no way a replacement for the standard remote, but an addition to. The action of this remote is a bit hard to control, and sometimes a bit erratic. Best thing about this remote is when you have to enter info from a keyboard, like doing a google search. So much quicker than using the directional arrows on the standard remote. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two remotes won't work The product is fine and does what it says, although the necessary waving of the device to get the pointer to display is a bit much. Somewhat awkward to use. In spite of this, I purchased a second Magic remote to be used in a different part of the room. However, after I went to register it on the TV, the original remote became inoperative. I was told only one remote can be registered on a TV at one time. Great. What design work. Would LG please make a firmware update to the software to allow more than one remote to be used on the same TV? January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for the most part. Was very easy to install. Worked immediately after hook up. Fits great in my hand. Self explanatory controls. However, my biggest complaint about this remote is you cannot switch inputs. I am a gamer, and do several things with my computer on my tv, and to switch inputs is a pain in the butt. Could have adapted that feature in somehow. Other than this, it's a great remote. January 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:35.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05053617, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
AN-MR400

AN-MR400

$6999

Suggested Price

top