Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500

Find Something New with a Simple Wave of a Hand

Magic Remote Control with Voice Mate™ for SELECT 2014 Smart TVs

AN-MR500

  • FOR COMPATIBLE 2014 LG SMART TVS, PLEASE SEE LIST BELOW
  • POINT, GESTURE, SCROLL & VOICE
  • UNIVERSAL REMOTE CONTROL

$4999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using to watch U tube on the big screen TV When I'm connected to my WiFi I can relax in a recliner and watch special U Tube presentations on my smart LG big screen TV and great sound with my wife rather than on my small computer screen. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Navigation is a Breeze I wish this remote had been included with the TV but buying one was a good idea since it makes navigating around the TV a breeze. I watch many movies and this remote makes it simple to view my movies and simply click on what I want to watch. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product would be a dream, but.... I've not figured this out. Ergh! It's advertised to control the TV (new LG Smart #, the sound bar #new LG product#, cable box, and even the Blue Ray #new). I have not even figured out how to get it to "sync" with the TV. I know I'm just doing something wrong. I'll keep trying. By the time I get it right, there'll be something new and improved out... LOL !!! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must Have! I won a 47LB5800 TV, desperately needed a universal remote for it and a pointer. Visited this site and decided to purchase this. I am FLOORED AT HOW AWESOME THIS REMOTE IS!! Example, say you want to watch a station but don't know the channel #, you can just press the "Mic" and say "ESPN"... It well send you to the station. There is a pointer and scroll wheel that makes navigating easy! I gave it 4 stars because the instructions are not that detailed far as what it can do(unless I missed something, lol). Definitely a must have!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this brings the future in the palm of your hand! This is TRULY the best invention since the wheel. It is easy to use and fun. It's the standard for the 21st century! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENT product This thing is AWESOME love it it runs my cable box also February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome addition to my LG Smart TV! This remote makes the experience of using my TV even better than it was to start with! It is made very well. Point and click with a cursor very similar to using a mouse on a computer but with much more capability! I recommend this to anyone with an LG Smart TV. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps with entering data, selecting options etc We like this remote and it does what it's suppose to - we thought it was suppose to control set-top devices and it seems to be able to - however, we keep our devices behind the wall the TV is mounted on. It must need a line of sight to the set-top devices. There are some fun games for the kids and you use the magic mouse to control those games with your motions of the mouse. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:48:15.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05122367, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Disclaimer: *Available on select models

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
AN-MR500

AN-MR500

$4999

Suggested Price

top