Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500
AN-MR500

Find Something New with a Simple Wave of a Hand

Magic Remote Control with Voice Mate™ for SELECT 2014 Smart TVs

AN-MR500

  • FOR COMPATIBLE 2014 LG SMART TVS, PLEASE SEE LIST BELOW
  • POINT, GESTURE, SCROLL & VOICE
  • UNIVERSAL REMOTE CONTROL

$49.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don like This is one LG product I'm not happy with. it will not pair with my cable box. I called customer service and got a lady that told me it was not supposed to. then I emailed LG and they sent instructions to pair it..but at the end of their instructions they said it doesn't work with all cable boxes. So now I have added to my collection of useless remotes April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This remote works very well It is so much easier to utilize the features of the tv using this remote than the one that came stock with the tv. A major time saver as well. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, very smart. This remote has everything you could want to make navigating your smart set easy. Voice control and the scroll wheel make internet access easy. Operate all your devices from this single control and eliminate those extra remotes. Great product, great price. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using to watch U tube on the big screen TV When I'm connected to my WiFi I can relax in a recliner and watch special U Tube presentations on my smart LG big screen TV and great sound with my wife rather than on my small computer screen. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Navigation is a Breeze I wish this remote had been included with the TV but buying one was a good idea since it makes navigating around the TV a breeze. I watch many movies and this remote makes it simple to view my movies and simply click on what I want to watch. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product would be a dream, but.... I've not figured this out. Ergh! It's advertised to control the TV (new LG Smart #, the sound bar #new LG product#, cable box, and even the Blue Ray #new). I have not even figured out how to get it to "sync" with the TV. I know I'm just doing something wrong. I'll keep trying. By the time I get it right, there'll be something new and improved out... LOL !!! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must Have! I won a 47LB5800 TV, desperately needed a universal remote for it and a pointer. Visited this site and decided to purchase this. I am FLOORED AT HOW AWESOME THIS REMOTE IS!! Example, say you want to watch a station but don't know the channel #, you can just press the "Mic" and say "ESPN"... It well send you to the station. There is a pointer and scroll wheel that makes navigating easy! I gave it 4 stars because the instructions are not that detailed far as what it can do(unless I missed something, lol). Definitely a must have!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this brings the future in the palm of your hand! This is TRULY the best invention since the wheel. It is easy to use and fun. It's the standard for the 21st century! February 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:33:54.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05122367, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Disclaimer: *Available on select models

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
AN-MR500

AN-MR500

$49.99

Suggested Price

top