Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

AN-VC400
AN-VC400
AN-VC400
AN-VC400

Video Call Camera

AN-VC400

  • For Select Smart TVs, See list below
  • Skype™ Video Calling
  • 1280 x 720 Max Resolution
  • 30FPS@720p
  • 2 Built-in Microphones

$8999

Suggested Price

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not fancy but works great This camera is the only one that works on my LG TV, but it works great. I am not big on new tech products but this one works July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great system This camera is easy to use. It is also sleek and quickly attached to the top of the television. It blends in so you barely notice it is there. The picture and the sound is fantastic. It is definitely worth the money to see and be able to talk to the children and the grandchildren. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features and ease of use. I purchased this camera to enable Skype functionality on our television. Not only was it easy to hookup and turn-on it has provided me exactly what I needed to talk to my family. Excellent product! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is has great features An excellent camera, very easy to use. Amazing picture and sound. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bev's Opinion I love this camera. I use it ot skype my friends and family. Great graphics and audio, clear voice when you talk to people. After all thia time I still enjoys my camera! September 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem when camera is selected on my LG TV When I go to settings on my LG TV, and then click on camera, I get a message that "the connected camera does not support video/picture. Please connect AN – DC 500 that supports video/picture."And yet, when I go to Skype, the camera works. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture The product came timely and well packed. It was very easy to install even for someone like me- not tech savvy person. All our friends we have contacted via Skype are commenting on the picture they see. We are very pleased with the camera and its functions and overall ease of use! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product This product has very good video. The audio could be a little better, but over all it is a excellent product. I would recommend it. January 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:34.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05013580, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
AN-VC400

AN-VC400

$8999

Suggested Price

top