To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

AGF76631064

Key Features

  • Replacement Full Function Standard TV Remote Control

Replacement Remote Control

Compatible Models:
● 43LJ5500
● 43LJ550M
● 43UJ6300
● 49LJ5500
● 49LJ550M
● 49UJ6300
● 49UJ6500
● 55LJ5500
● 55LJ550M
● 55UJ6300
● 55UJ6540
● 60UJ6050
● 60UJ6300
● 60UJ6540
● 65UJ6300
● 65UJ6540
● 70UJ6570
● 75UJ6470
● 75UJ657A

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are loving your new TV only downside we came across is the volume isn’t as high as our old TV
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm! I bought this remote for my parents to replace the failing original. They are now very happy with its functioning.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement Easy to use connected right away.Replaced original that grew legs.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how it has a Netflix button on the remote. It’s a very simple control to use, which is what I like.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement I had to order a new remote for our brand new tv - as the dog ate the first one. It is the same remote and works great. I think the shipping cost was a little high and it seemed to take a while to arrive, but other than that it was an easy transaction.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv 4K I got a tv about month ago and it is so amazing I love ❤️ my new tv thanks
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from design is easy to use remote is essential and functions perfectly, no issues
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I was able to find the exact remote control for the LG TV I purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05893656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

WILL THIS REMOTE WORK WITH THE LG TV MODEL #42LA660T?

Asked by: Hayder P
Hi Hayder P, we see you are contacting us from Colombia. Sadly, we do not have information in regards to the 42LA660T. Please contact the LG Support Center in Colombia, http://www.lg.com/co/soporte for assistance. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-05-15

Does this remote have a microphone button for voice activation

Asked by: Webbv99
Hello, this remote does not have voice activation. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-05

What are the four buttons on the bottom of the remote used for. Specifically, give an example

Asked by: Wej48
The four buttons on the bottom of the LG Full Function Standard TV Remote Controle, Part # AGF76631064 access special functions in some menus. They are used for teletext service or TV programming through the TV guide...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-05-13

Does it works for 55UJ6200 product?

Asked by: May J
Yes, the AGF76631064 does work on the 55UJ6200. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-02

I need a backlit remote for a LG smart tv. Is there one available?

Asked by: jan49
Regrettably, neither this LG Full Function Standard TV Remote Control, Part # AGF76631064 nor our other remotes have backlighting...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-05

Does this remote have a cursor? If so, how do I activate it?

Asked by: Franco Ashbicelli
Hi Franco, unlike the LG Magic Remotes that have a cursor, whose pointer you can change to your preference, the LG Full Function Standard TV Remote Control, Part # AGF76631064 does not have a cursor. Instead, it highlights certain fields on the TV and if you look in the middle of the remote, you will notice the North, South, East, West arrows around the 'OK' button that you can use to navigate from side to side or up and down on the TV screen...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this remote work with the LG TV model #49UJ6200?

Asked by: Amy65
It sure will! ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-30

I’m trying to connect my tv to wifi. I found the right screen and selected my network, but my remote doesn’t have letter keys - only numbers. Is there a way to use the standard remote that came with my tv to input letters and numbers?

Asked by: DumpcakeMama
Hello, we will need more information to be able to assist. Please give us a call when you are with your TV at 1-800-243-0000. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05893656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT