To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

EZ Slim Wall Mount for the 55EC9300 Curved OLED Television fff

  • OSW100

Key Features

  • OLED TV Wall Mount Bracket for 55EC9300
  • 3 Mount Parts (Top, Hanger, Lower Assembly)
EZ Slim Wall Mount for 55EC9300 Curved OLED TV

EZ Slim Wall Mount for 55EC9300 Curved OLED TV

Mount your stunning OLED TV on the wall with the LG OSW100 wall mount. Developed specifically for the 55EC9300, this wall mount will help highlight the unique gentle curve and surprisingly slim design.

SUMMARY
Top Assembly Dimensions (WxHxD) 19" x 2.48" x 0.93"
Hanger Assembly Dimensions (WxHxD) 9.37" x 3.9" x 0.73"
Lower Assembly Dimensions (WxHxD) 6.69" x 1.37" x 1.95"
Compatible Television 55EC9300
Max UL Load Capacity 66.1 lbs
Package Dimensions (WxHxD) 22" x 2.09" x 5.16"
Package Weight 2.9 lbs
WARRANTY / UPC
UPC 719192595477

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install Super easy instal & mounting of tv. Clearly designed for clean modern look.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear image but motion still needs help Vibrant and clear picture. Contrast is indeed infinite but the maximum brightness is not very bright. I hate when the software tries to help fluidity of motion. It seems to only work well at a certain speed. Problems arise when faster actions happen, a pause or skip will interupt the smooth looking reality. Also, I tried 3 times to get a wall mount and everytime it was the wrong fit. Still don't have it mounted the way I planned, even tried to go through LG. The fact that it's a foreign company is just too apparent, they need better USA representation and quality control for product information. Currently I'm getting my LG computer monitor repaired and one email person I corresponded with, Ryan, was absolutely useless. Other contacts worked ok. I'm worried about the longevity of OLED. There have been occassional flashes on the TV screen. Very rare and might be streaming video issues. Oh and I'm also impressed with the onboard audio, better than a cheap sound bar for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's expensive for what it is. It's actually very fragile for the cost of the product. And it is the only wall mount that fits this tv. I rate it as average. What I do rate as poor are the instructions for putting together the wall mount. Whoever wrote it was trying to be as thorough as possible, but in the process confused the heck out of the bunch of us who were trying to assemble it correctly. So we threw out the directions and just used logic. The person who wrote those ridiculous instructions probably made a whole lot of money doing so.
Date published: 2015-04-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05155841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to support you with our product.

View OSW100 Product Support

Contact us for any support inquiries.

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Hi, I have bought an LG 55EC920V and I have been looking for a wall mount. I live in the UK. Please can you send me a list of wall mounts compatible for theTV above and where it can be purchased from?

Asked by: RockChic007
Regrettably, our Support Center in the US does not have information on UK models nor on which retailers you are able to purchase Wall Mounts for the LG 55EC920V. This TV was not released in the US and is an unsupported model in the US. Support for products is only available for those products in the country of purchase. For inquiries assistance with this model and which VESA Compatible Mounts are available in the UK and for a list of retailers who might be carrying the mounts, please contact the LG Support Center in the UK. You can send an inquiry to http://www.bazaarvoice.com/uk/ or contact our UK subsidiary at http://www.lg.com/uk (Tel # 0344-847-5454)...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2016-03-18

Good day all  I have the LG55AE9800 curved OLED TV late 2013 , can I buy wall mount for my tv ? Whic store is authorized from LG company to buy wall mount if LG nill of stock ?

Asked by: Bimota
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Kuwait. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/ae/support/contact/chat-email.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-03-11

I just bought the curved EC9300 55 inch. What is the wall mount I can use

Asked by: Fre71
We appreciate your interest in this television. According to the information found on our website, at http://www.lg.com/us/tvs/lg-55EC9300-oled-tv, the specifications state, “Wall Mount OSW100 required and sold separately.”
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-02-26

Can I use the OTW150 tilting wall mount for LG 55EC9300 OLED tv ?

Asked by: PeterIANEV
The LG Tilting Wall Mount for 2015 OLED Televisions, Model # OTW150 only shows compatibility with the EF9500 and EG9500 series OLEDs. The spacing for the screw holes on the OTW150 are not wide enough for the 55EC9300...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2016-02-16

can I place the mounting bracket anywhere on the wall mount?

My problem is that my wood studs are not center and I need to know if I can replace the mounting bracket more to the side of the mounting so at least the tv is closer to the center of my wall.
Asked by: papatzin
We appreciate your interest in this mounting bracket and television. The installation instructions are given, as they are, to ensure proper balance of the TV, as well as to place any undue stress on the cabinet of the television.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2015-12-03

Is it possible to tilt the tv with this mout.

We mount the TV above our fireplace and if it is not able to be tilted down slightly the viewing angle is not great.
Asked by: AWIN
Hi AWIN, regrettably, the LG EZ Slim Wall Mount for the 55EC9300 Curved OLED Television, Model # OSW100 cannot be tilted, it is a fixed wall mount...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2015-12-12

Size of screws to mount the 55" LG TV on TV Stand mount

I recently bought LG 55LB7200 55" TV and I want to mount it on TV Stand. But I don't know the size of screws which can fit at the back of TV to fix it on mount. Could you please let me know the size of it and if it in your stock then please let me know the product code so I can order it online.
Asked by: Soni
We appreciate your interest in this television. The mounting bracket bolt points require four M6 Machine Screws. We do not have a screw length available to recommend, as this can vary depending upon the thickness of the bracket and the spacers being used.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2015-09-20

Where can I find these mounts?

I have searched Best buys/Brandsmarts/Newegg/TigerDirect and NO ONE HAS THIS MOUNT. Why would you continue to sell a product yet not he mount?
Asked by: jgal
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05155841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT