Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510
22LN4510

Simply Stunning

22" Class 1080p LED TV (21.5" diagonal)

22LN4510

SIZE22”   24"   29"
  • LED Backlighting
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Picture Wizard II
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV! I love the TV but do wish that the volume could be louder or go higher than 100. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Great TV / LG Makes The Best One Great TV / LG Makes The Best. All 5 Of My TV's Are LG, I Will Buy NOTHING Else, And So Easy To Set Up And Use, I Give It 10 Stars ********* Thank You LG For Making A Fine Product At The RIGHT PRICE $$$ Harley03joe :):) March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality at affordable price One of the best TVs I have ever owned. Great picture quality. Good sound for a small tv. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for a small area. I purchased this TV for a small bedroom and am very happy that I chose this one. The overall quality is excellent for the price. The look of the TV is clean and streamlined. The picture is crisp and clear and there are some nice features on it. Setup was a breeze. I have always been pleased with any LG products that I have owned. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best!! This has been one of the best investments we have made in entertainment. It is the third L.G. T V we have bought, and this is probably the best. I had it connected and operating within 30 minutes. It has been a real joy to watch. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV It is a great TV for the bedroom. The picture is very clear and it was easy to set up. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good TV for a small space I gave a 4 star review for features because I think it should have had 2 HDMI outlets April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful picture I wish it came with a printed owner's manual. I got it hooked up with the sketches in the easy setup guide, but I haven't figured out how to connect it to old VCR March 31, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the 22LN4510 high definition 1080p LED HD TV. Great as a monitor or for smaller spaces.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
22LN4510

22LN4510

top