Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510
24LB4510

Amazing 720p HD Quality for Smaller Spaces

24" Class (23.5" Diagonal) 720p LED TV

24LB4510

SIZE22"   24"   29"
  • 1366 x 768 Resolution
  • MCI 120
  • 2Ch Speaker System
  • Energy Star® Qualified

$199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Value, and Great Picture! I am full time student so the price was perfect for my budget~ It has a great picture and it is perfect size for my room! I am not surprised because every item I have purchased from LG has been just incredible~ March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great small workshop TV Bought this for my small workshop, fits right on my workbench out of the way and it is GREAT!!!! Picture is great, sound is great, easy to set up, easy to use, great viewing angles,,, so good that I've just gone to the workshop to do nothing but watch TV!!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic yv set For use in a small room or area this tv performs with as much output as a 32' set. When used with Blue ray or regular dvds using HDMI the sound and picture quality is fantastic.The remote is easy to use. When hooked up between my pc and the tv the results is amazing January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for a small Bedroom Easy to setup and operate, clear picture and good sound. Fits nicely n a dresser in the room, doesn't require much space..... March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great midrange TV I use this TV primarily for playing video games, and after changing the default configuration around a little bit, I was able to get great image! However, the sound is mediocre, and it doesn't do very well in bright rooms. For the price, however, I'd say it's worth the inconvenience if you're looking for something small. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice choice This 24" LG set is exactly what I was looking for in a small flat screen TV. Initially I bought it for a spare bedroom but have since decided to replace another smaller set in my kitchen with this unit. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is so easy to set up with good features We bought this tv for our bedroom, it is the perfect size with a great picture for any tv program or sports, February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Own 3 LG TV's now Have two 47 inch LG's and bought this one (24inch) TV for end of kitchen table. They are all first class TV's. Have recommended this brand to two friends. Great picture on all of them. 24 inch sound is a little weak for some reason...have to turn it up quite a bit to hear. Other then that no complaints on LG brand TV's. December 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T11:45:33.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094188, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

The LED-backlit LN4510 Series is a great option for an HDTV to fit in a compact space. With 720p high-definition resolution and 8 Picture Modes to choose from, these TVs offer amazing brightness, clarity and color detail.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
24LB4510

24LB4510

$199.99

Suggested Price

top