Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510

Simply Stunning

29" Class 720p LED TV (28.5" diagonal)

29LN4510

SIZE22”   24"   29"
  • LED Backlighting
  • High Definition Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Picture Wizard II

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Has a good picture and the sound is good. Don't care much for the channel structure but suppose I will get used to it. A good small tv for the bedroom. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG is a winner.. This is a great little TV that we got for the bedroom, for light viewing, but after seeing the screen and using it for a while, I'll absolutely be choosing LG when we go big for the den, and again for the RV. Over the years I've found LG products of various types to be of excellent quality and value, and I would happily recommend them to others. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and features The picture and sound quality do not disappoint. Its lightweight, simple design works in any room. Easy to use and very affordable. Will definitely be getting another for the spare room. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV Wonderful size for the price. So far no problems, not used that often. Regret, I didn't check for a dvd player in the tv. Just assumed that they all come with them. Very easy to install. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Picture The picture is great Just what I was looking for, for this installation. Good sound quality. The only Con is that every once in a while, when I turn the set on there is no sound. The solution is to unplug the set, wait about 10 seconds and then plug back in. The NG Tech I spoke with gave me this solution ..so I guess they are aware of it. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Bought one for myself & one for my elderly dad.Easy and quick to get set up.Good picture.Perfect size for dad's kitchen counter and my craft room.Great price too! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best!! This has been one of the best investments we have made in entertainment. It is the third L.G. T V we have bought, and this is probably the best. I had it connected and operating within 30 minutes. It has been a real joy to watch. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good TV for a small space I gave a 4 star review for features because I think it should have had 2 HDMI outlets April 2, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4510 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
29LN4510

29LN4510

$299.99

Suggested Price

top