Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510
29LN4510

Simply Stunning

29" Class 720p LED TV (28.5" diagonal)

29LN4510

SIZE24"   29"
  • LED Backlighting
  • High Definition Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Picture Wizard II

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Picture The picture is great Just what I was looking for, for this installation. Good sound quality. The only Con is that every once in a while, when I turn the set on there is no sound. The solution is to unplug the set, wait about 10 seconds and then plug back in. The NG Tech I spoke with gave me this solution ..so I guess they are aware of it. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Bought one for myself & one for my elderly dad.Easy and quick to get set up.Good picture.Perfect size for dad's kitchen counter and my craft room.Great price too! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best!! This has been one of the best investments we have made in entertainment. It is the third L.G. T V we have bought, and this is probably the best. I had it connected and operating within 30 minutes. It has been a real joy to watch. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good TV for a small space I gave a 4 star review for features because I think it should have had 2 HDMI outlets April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV! I love the TV but do wish that the volume could be louder or go higher than 100. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for a small area. I purchased this TV for a small bedroom and am very happy that I chose this one. The overall quality is excellent for the price. The look of the TV is clean and streamlined. The picture is crisp and clear and there are some nice features on it. Setup was a breeze. I have always been pleased with any LG products that I have owned. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV It is a great TV for the bedroom. The picture is very clear and it was easy to set up. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful picture I wish it came with a printed owner's manual. I got it hooked up with the sketches in the easy setup guide, but I haven't figured out how to connect it to old VCR March 31, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4510 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close