Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

32LB5800
32LB5800

Smart TV: Easy to Enjoy

32" Class (31.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart LED TV

32LB5800

SIZE32"   39"   42"   47"
  • Smart TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • LED Backlighting
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by mouse to use I tried the magic remote for my smart tv did not work so if you want a good pointer and fast get Logitech mouse m570 wireless trackball May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by picture is awesome!!! best picture ever!! every show looks like i'm watching a live broadcast, even though it's a taped show. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV My LG TV is wonderful! The picture quality is so clear, the sound is perfect. Setup was a breeze and the features go beyond anything I could ever imagine. I was amazed at the reasonable price for all this TV has to offer. I would definitely purchase another one and highly recommend it to friends and family. May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet access? You Tube? PROS--great picture--well excellent improvement over 4 yr old _____--[which --on our 3-- seem 2 manifest sound problems] yur sound is great....huge range & critical 2 my purchase... i checked quality issues out thru consumer reports & no reg tv got above fair in 32" range...[WHY?? HOW CAN SOUND NOT B IMPORTANT?] THE PICTURE GOOD NOT SPARKLING... likely the ones i can't afford r incredible---for the $ i will up that 2 very good CONS---Hlow about instructions---detailed re how 2 use internet? i looked at 'you tube movie'--[from LG] her method was 2 put in ur password--if required-- ba-DA-boom that stopped us for a few days i managed to figure out how to move cursor w reg remote --[did not receive SMART remote as i read i would--could not find that documentation since] & after many times starting over..let me repeat that-- after many times starting over.. after many times starting over.. after many times starting over.. after many times starting over...got to BING, but too frustrated to see how badly that would go... onto YOU TUBE really---movie trailers?---they were fun but any semblance to 'computer YOU TUBE' WAS ------THE NAME. WAS THERE some invisible portal i missed? ...i was hoping to search 4 an LG/internet tutorial & watch on my LG big screen... ok another challenge--each of the premiums i thought would say welcome to...this is who we are, the cost, etc. nope---that is not a 'tv set' issue except that as 'rare as smart tv's' r i am wondering how that would not be a point of interest---at LEAST---during the negotiations.. no million $ biz would surely come to u & simply signup...surely u would see a preview? suggestion...have pc savvy seniors check them for user friendliness.. I had believed the ads re using the smart tv as an extension of my MAC/internet. I will go again--after doing the tedious work of researching each of those premiums-- & keep details as the reviews most helpul to me are detailed ones. in the meantime any one WILLING 2 take the time --- where can i go to learn how to use 'SMART TV INTERNET?' THANKS IN ADVANCE March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the Netflix Experience I got rid of direct tv and went to the antenna and Netflix. The color is extraordinary and the hd makes the movie experience like you are there where it is happening. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great standard features The TV starts quickly, the picture is sharp, the colors are great, and it is dependable and easy to use. It is also light weight. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great sound and pictures features I watch my television day in and day out and the picture and sound is so awesome. I love the music surround sound feature, especially when watching the super bowl or my favorite reality television shows. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture and easy to et up This is the first TV I have bought in the last 5 years. It was easy to st up and my kids were able to set up their other equipment to communicate with the TV without any assistance. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:47.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

It's easy to enjoy LG's LB5800 with Smart TV*. Enjoy instant access to the best of the Internet direct to your TV. Built-in Wi-Fi® lets you connect to your existing network so you can stream and share your movies, videos, music and pictures from compatible devices direct to your TV. MCI 120 helps keep fast moving scenes crystal clear; and Full HD 1080p, LED and Picture Wizard II, you're sure to enjoy the stunningly clear picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
32LB5800

32LB5800

$499.99

Suggested Price

top