Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

32LB5800
32LB5800

Smart TV: Easy to Enjoy

32" Class (31.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart LED TV

32LB5800

SIZE32"   39"   42"   47"
  • Smart TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • LED Backlighting
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY TV!!!! Overall I love my smart tv, great picture, good sound. I havent owned it that long, so im still learning how to use its features. One thing im not really happy about is not knowing how to connect the internet to it. I couldve sworn it has a internet feature and still have no answer as far as that feature. But I will definitly be purchasing a bigger LG tv seeing that im starting off with a 32". June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful picture and sound This was such a great buy! Setting up the wi-fi was simple. Love the picture quality and the sound is better than expected. Love it! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Excellent We wanted a bigger television and it had been a while since we purchased one. We had a heavy, state-of-the-current-art LCD television that weighed a ton and wasn't as clear as we wanted. We also had a space problem, so this is the largest TV we can fit. We were thrilled with how easy this TV was to set up, how light it is, how bright and clear the picture, and how easy the controls are to use. For non-technical people, this was a snap. And, it was reviewed favorably on several sites. We love our LG TV! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptionally clear picture We have been VERY impressed with the picture quality of this TV. Old Perry Mason episodes almost look like real life! Set up was fairly easy, although we have not yet been able to get our TV connected to our WiFi, unfortunately. Overall, we have been very pleased with this device. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mouse to use I tried the magic remote for my smart tv did not work so if you want a good pointer and fast get Logitech mouse m570 wireless trackball May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by picture is awesome!!! best picture ever!! every show looks like i'm watching a live broadcast, even though it's a taped show. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV My LG TV is wonderful! The picture quality is so clear, the sound is perfect. Setup was a breeze and the features go beyond anything I could ever imagine. I was amazed at the reasonable price for all this TV has to offer. I would definitely purchase another one and highly recommend it to friends and family. May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet access? You Tube? PROS--great picture--well excellent improvement over 4 yr old _____--[which --on our 3-- seem 2 manifest sound problems] yur sound is great....huge range & critical 2 my purchase... i checked quality issues out thru consumer reports & no reg tv got above fair in 32" range...[WHY?? HOW CAN SOUND NOT B IMPORTANT?] THE PICTURE GOOD NOT SPARKLING... likely the ones i can't afford r incredible---for the $ i will up that 2 very good CONS---Hlow about instructions---detailed re how 2 use internet? i looked at 'you tube movie'--[from LG] her method was 2 put in ur password--if required-- ba-DA-boom that stopped us for a few days i managed to figure out how to move cursor w reg remote --[did not receive SMART remote as i read i would--could not find that documentation since] & after many times starting over..let me repeat that-- after many times starting over.. after many times starting over.. after many times starting over.. after many times starting over...got to BING, but too frustrated to see how badly that would go... onto YOU TUBE really---movie trailers?---they were fun but any semblance to 'computer YOU TUBE' WAS ------THE NAME. WAS THERE some invisible portal i missed? ...i was hoping to search 4 an LG/internet tutorial & watch on my LG big screen... ok another challenge--each of the premiums i thought would say welcome to...this is who we are, the cost, etc. nope---that is not a 'tv set' issue except that as 'rare as smart tv's' r i am wondering how that would not be a point of interest---at LEAST---during the negotiations.. no million $ biz would surely come to u & simply signup...surely u would see a preview? suggestion...have pc savvy seniors check them for user friendliness.. I had believed the ads re using the smart tv as an extension of my MAC/internet. I will go again--after doing the tedious work of researching each of those premiums-- & keep details as the reviews most helpul to me are detailed ones. in the meantime any one WILLING 2 take the time --- where can i go to learn how to use 'SMART TV INTERNET?' THANKS IN ADVANCE March 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:15.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

It's easy to enjoy LG's LB5800 with Smart TV*. Enjoy instant access to the best of the Internet direct to your TV. Built-in Wi-Fi® lets you connect to your existing network so you can stream and share your movies, videos, music and pictures from compatible devices direct to your TV. MCI 120 helps keep fast moving scenes crystal clear; and Full HD 1080p, LED and Picture Wizard II, you're sure to enjoy the stunningly clear picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
32LB5800

32LB5800

$499.99

Suggested Price

top