Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300
39LN5300

Amazing Clarity and Color Detail

39" Class 1080p LED TV (38.5" diagonal)

39LN5300

SIZE32"   39"   42"
  • LED Backlighting
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • Picture Wizard II
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$479.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV We got this TV about nine months ago and are very happy with it. Great picture and sound. Easy set up will all the connections needed. Would recommend to anyone. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tv I bought this tv a couple months back and have not have one problem with it. It's super easy to set up and start using, also has a menu that is very easy to navigate. The only thing I don't like about it is that the menu screens are unattractive in my opinion, but that is purely cosmetic and it makes up for it by being an overall awesome tv ! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, sound Great price! This was my 1st LG purchase...Love my LG the picture quality is great and the sound is also very loud . I bought this for my bedroom and I keep the volume around 8, plenty loud enough, love all the channel options as well. The set up was extremely easy . I will be a repeat buyer of LG products August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV ROCKS!! I have always preferred flat screens and I had even bought one of the first ones made. That was a heavy, cumbersome thing! It finally wore out a few weeks ago and I bought this one and I have to say it is amazing. Stunning clear picture, sound quality, you name it! This one has all the bells and whistles for my needs. Perfect for any room in your home. I have been telling all my friends about it! Thank you LG!!!!!!!!!!! <3 August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! I had a faithful 'tube' TV for over 20 years when it decided to bite the dust so I checked for a new one & found this one recommended by several various reviews online ... I am just amazed at the picture & features! Also the old tube one got my apt so heated up! So nice to be able to run this LG without feeling any heat ... plus it is much lighter to move. I'm a older woman so it is such a blessing in so many ways! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the money This TV delivers for what I feel is a very reasonable price. I bought a 42" LG TV three years ago for about twice the price and although I haven't put them side by side, this one is as good or better. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great display quality This TV was purchased for use in my master bedroom. The brightness and clarity of the picture is amazing and is viewable without my eyeglasses. I also was impressed with the reasonable price and easy setup (being someone who is not handy with tools and not adept at attaching and running cables). I have also enjoyed viewing videos from my cel phone by using an HDMI port/cable. I highly recommend this 39" model for anyone looking for a mid-size HD TV -- it's a wonderful buy! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple; Inexpensive; Nice Picture & Sound Purchased this as an inexpensive replacement/upgrade for a bedroom TV. Didn't need any "smart" features. For the price, it has a very nice picture and even is bright enough to watch when the blinds are open in the day time. I was concerned that sound might be an issue but it seems to be clear with plenty of volume. As part of a home theater, you probably want a surround sound system but it works fine for watching broadcast TV and the occasional Blu-Ray in the bedroom. August 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

LG's LN5300 delivers stunning picture quality. With LED backlighting you get amazing brightness, clarity and color detail. And, Full HD 1080p will have you seeing detail like never before.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close