Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

42" Class (41.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

42LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great TV for the price Like other reviews I've read, I agree that the color, picture, etc. are great. However, I find the 'magic' remote to be difficult and not at all intuitive to use without (very often) clicking the wrong button, and I sorely miss having actual numbers with which to type in a channel number. I know, I know, you can use voice to switch the channels. I also don't understand why they choose to present the channels by 'type', but even so, I'd like the ability to have a purely ascending numerical listing. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smart TV features. Great smart TV features. Have degrading picture parts on the screen once in a while but I'm thinking is the programing. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV overall is awesom. Color, picture, etc. are great. Only flaw is the 'magic' remote, which, LG has managed to leave the abracadabra out of. The remote is not all that easy to use, nor is it intuitive, although that is what the limited manual implies as well as what can be found on line. On line hints DID NOT match what you actually find when using the remote with the smart TV. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price This Smart TV is easy to set up and has a nice look to it. The picture quality and features are nice. I am very happy with my purchase. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Good quality - doesn't support Flash This is a good quality TV. The picture and sound are good, the remote works really well and the OS is user-friendly. There is a nice suite of in-built apps (Netflix, Amazon, Hulu+, YouTube, etc.). The annoying thing is that there is no app for the standard Hulu and you cannot watch programs on Hulu via the OS web browser as the OS doesn't support Adobe Flash and does not allow you to install it. Hopefully LG will fix this soon - an easy fix with a firmware upgrade. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Television! I've been super impressed with the picture quality of this unit. Would be nice to have a few more adjustment options for sound, but i have a soundbar to handle football and movies. We dont use a lot of the apps and other "smart" capabilities, but have streamed several movies with absolutely no problems. My only complaint is that the TV we replaced was older technology with a much more substantial cabinet and this television has such a thin outside bezel that it actually looks smaller than the 40" unit it replaced... i should have gone for the 48" to balance it out - but great product with a great picture! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best smart tv for the money. Great picture and sound.Easiest Smart Tv to surf the web on.The remote set up is hands down the best compared to other smart tv's. January 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Little hard to use I like the picture and the overall performance of the product. I am disappointed about the apps. Hard to understand what can be added and what cannot. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
42LB6300

42LB6300

$849.99

Suggested Price

top