Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

42" Class (41.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

42LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with thie TV Connects to Netflix etc easily, mounted to wall easily, has been very reliable after 1 year of use. Used product support when conncetion was lost but the problem was the modem connection, not the TV. Nice job LG. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome TV Great picture (did not have to adjust any settings..used it straight from the box) Great features. The only suggestion is regarding the Magic Remote. Even though I have decreased the sensitivity to the lowest setting, it is still difficult to select items. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice Smart TV with a 'magic' remote! This 42" TV is wall mounted in our bedroom and provides a very nice HD picture, excellent viewing angles, and good smart TV applications. The Magic Remote is a must, the upgrade to this TV model to get the magic remote was a wise decision! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is High quality This TV is High Quality for sure . Love the fact that you can talk to the remote and tell the tv whet to do . Very clear and looks like you are there in the movies Awesome just Awesome !!!!!!!!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This TV works great as a TV and a monitor for my laptop as well. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, features, remote and overall look! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. First, mine is the 55LB6500, which is the exact same as the 6300, but with 3D. There isn't a product page for the 6500 for some reason, only a support page, so no way to leave a review, so thought I'd leave a review here, as they're basically the same TV, except the 6500 comes with the passive 3D ability. It has exceeded my expectations; LG TVs have really improved greatly over the past few years... the picture quality couldn't be better, the 3D is out of this world! And I absolutely love the magic remote. I wasn't too sure how I was going to like a remote with such few buttons, but it's no different than using a mouse on your computer. Easy to learn, very short learning curve... Love it!!! I also have an LG phone, and was surprised how easy it was to connect my phone to my TV, and display my phone's screen on the big screen and be able to control it with the magic remote. This was a nice surprise! The only thing I would have liked more, would to have had 4 HDMI inputs, instead of only three. Other than that, I'm in love with my new TV! Great value for the money... I'm thinking of proposing to it next week, love it that much... ;) May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate smart TV I've had this TV for about two months now and am quite happy with it. The magic remote is very easy to use and makes everything a whole lot easier. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I wish it had more internal memory though.. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and quality advanced features, great picture quality and best value. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:47.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
42LB6300

42LB6300

$849.99

Suggested Price

top