Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300
42LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

42" Class (41.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

42LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$849.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV with voice recognition I only downgraded the "feature" rating because I also have a LG Google TV, and those features are a bit more user friendly and the additional search choices are along the bottom of the screen were preferred over the screen center location. But, it is a great TV that I am extremely happy to have purchased! It is the only way a disabled member of our household can complete a web search easily (with voice recognition, he cannot type) (NOTE: Google TV also worked slightly better with ATT U-verse) March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, value This one is mounted on the wall in the basement, motivating our training rides through the long winter months. The picture and sound quality are fantastic and we found it at a very competitive price. Easy to network! We use it exclusively with internet streams, for example Netflix, PlayOn and Win 8.1 media service. All work well; Hulu via PlayOn is perfect. When we first got it out of the box, we had to upgrade the WebOS several times before catching up to a stable, functional version. This wasn't obvious and we very nearly returned it. Despite massive improvements in WebOS, we still find upgrades to apps such as Netflix are sometimes confusing, and navigating to PlayOn or Win 8.1 media is still not always intuitive. With a little practice it works fine. On wakeup, the tv seems determined to find a broadcast channel. Since we have no cable or antenna, this results in a snowy screen accompanied by loud and annoying static. Would strongly prefer to see a blank "no signal" page with muted sound. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by product has common features The new technology is very easy to navigate. Beautiful picture. Works well with other products, locates all products that work with the features. Ps I bought my son the same model only 47 in. Works great with x-box. I only bought the second unit cause I was so impressed with my unit. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Digital Sign I'm only using this TV for a big digital sign in my place of business. I can't comment much on the actual TV features since it's just a big monitor right now. It cycles between three different web sites all day long. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture I have to admit I was surprised at the quality given the low price I paid. The picture was perfect right out of the box and the sound was very clear. Overall I am very pleased with this TV. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV! Very pleased with this TV. The picture quality is great and the magic remote is unique and very easy to use. Great value for the money. Definitely recommend this TV! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered on everything as advertised. I have been very pleased with my purchase. The picture quality is excellent and I have not had any issues after using the TV for just over a month. The set-up procedure was quite straight forward. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture is gorgeous and beautiful to look at! This is my second LG TV and my first choice when comparing pictures from the other brands. The thin profile and silver frame is handsome to look within any decor. The control remote is designed to conform to one hand so naturally with computer on screen controls. It's obvious that the design and build quality comes from the finest in the business. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:21:15.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098570, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
42LB6300

42LB6300

$849.99

Suggested Price

top