Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400
42LN5400

Stunning Picture Quality

42" Class 1080p 120Hz LED TV (41.9" diagonal)

42LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • Energy Star® Qualified

$599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features. My TV is exactly what I wanted, the picture is crystal clear, set up was the easiest thing I have done and I love the 55 inch screen. I really appreciate the e-mails from LG giving tips for best viewing. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value If you are looking for a good tv for a good value with a nice size, this could be the one. If you want the newest features, like Smart or 3D, then keep looking. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this purchase. We have had this tv since Christmas. We got a really good deal on it. It has been worth every cent. I've heard good things about LG products...I now believe it. Very nice tv. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very crisp picture. I love this TV.Great clarity. Perfect size for me. Glad I bought this. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Quality & Sound The 60"LN5400 LG TV is an excellent purchase. The TV has great sound and the picture quality is very sharp. The TV is very durable. It has MCI 240 and the 120hz makes the images look very smooth. Great TV for watching sports. The audio has an option for Sport Mode, which is great when watching any sports event. I recommend this TV to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality TV. The price is very reasonable. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power supply The power supply went off in a year and 2 months But thanks to LG they replaced it I would definitely recommend this to others as this is a good value for money. The software can be a more user friendly and intuitive. Overall an average rating because of the life of the power supply. The stand can also be a little more stable as it does not keep the TV as sturdy as it should. I hope this review helps. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Quality Easy install and very lite weight. Picture quality is awesome! Thoroughly enjoy this product and will highly recommend it. The price is excellent for the quality you get. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this tv!!!! This is by far the best tv i have ever owned. I got it at a good price too. Not a bad thing I can say about this TV!!! January 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:55:22.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05029443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
42LN5400

42LN5400

$599.99

Suggested Price

top