Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB5800
47LB5800

Smart TV: Easy to Enjoy

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart LED TV

47LB5800

SIZE32"   39"   42"   47"
  • Smart TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • LED Backlighting
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY TV!!!! Overall I love my smart tv, great picture, good sound. I havent owned it that long, so im still learning how to use its features. One thing im not really happy about is not knowing how to connect the internet to it. I couldve sworn it has a internet feature and still have no answer as far as that feature. But I will definitly be purchasing a bigger LG tv seeing that im starting off with a 32". June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful picture and sound This was such a great buy! Setting up the wi-fi was simple. Love the picture quality and the sound is better than expected. Love it! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Excellent We wanted a bigger television and it had been a while since we purchased one. We had a heavy, state-of-the-current-art LCD television that weighed a ton and wasn't as clear as we wanted. We also had a space problem, so this is the largest TV we can fit. We were thrilled with how easy this TV was to set up, how light it is, how bright and clear the picture, and how easy the controls are to use. For non-technical people, this was a snap. And, it was reviewed favorably on several sites. We love our LG TV! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV My LG TV is wonderful! The picture quality is so clear, the sound is perfect. Setup was a breeze and the features go beyond anything I could ever imagine. I was amazed at the reasonable price for all this TV has to offer. I would definitely purchase another one and highly recommend it to friends and family. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the Netflix Experience I got rid of direct tv and went to the antenna and Netflix. The color is extraordinary and the hd makes the movie experience like you are there where it is happening. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptionally clear picture We have been VERY impressed with the picture quality of this TV. Old Perry Mason episodes almost look like real life! Set up was fairly easy, although we have not yet been able to get our TV connected to our WiFi, unfortunately. Overall, we have been very pleased with this device. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv Have no problem with this tv. Everything is as advertised. It is very easy to use and the picture is fantastic. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture!!! Easy to set up..works great with the LG soundplate!! Excellent picture quality....and does not fall short in the viewing angle category. Really glad I purchased this TV..you won't be disappointed!! March 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T12:32:31.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

It's easy to enjoy LG's LB5800 with Smart TV*. Enjoy instant access to the best of the Internet direct to your TV. Built-in Wi-Fi® lets you connect to your existing network so you can stream and share your movies, videos, music and pictures from compatible devices direct to your TV. MCI 120 helps keep fast moving scenes crystal clear; and Full HD 1080p, LED and Picture Wizard II, you're sure to enjoy the stunningly clear picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB5800

47LB5800

$799.99

Suggested Price

top