Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB5900
47LB5900
47LB5900
47LB5900
47LB5900
47LB5900

Amazing Brightness, Clarity and Color Detail

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) LED HDTV

47LB5900

SIZE47"   50"   55"   60"
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • LED Backlighting
  • MCI 240
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stylish & light weight I love the TV it's a nice piece . It has quality-nice features also pricing was very good . Beautiful picture and additional features I wasn't aware of . I;m very pleased March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lg has great products This lg TV is awesome. Great picture and easy to get set up. I would definitely recommend this product. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Money This TV has a nice clear picture and is easy to set up. I read many reviews and this TV was consistently a winner. It was online for a really good price and the store ( HH Gregg) honored the online pricing. I wasn't sure about the legs/feet but when I set it up at home they became invisible on my stand. It's lightweight- you can move it to clean around it. I really have been enjoying the picture on this set. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lg TV This product is wonderful!!! Could not have selected a better tv, thanks LG March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This is a very high end quality set at a moderate price. Picture is outstanding and since I use it mostly for watching sports, the quick refresh rate is very valuable. I would strongly recommend this set. This is about the 4th or 5th LG product I have purchased and have found them all to be very high quality and good values. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Overall incredible tv, the only thing I would like to see is personalized input names. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good solid LED TV This first LED TV that we've owned -- so far this is a really good TV -- like the brightness of the picture and has solid basic features. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This Tv has a great picture to it. The sound isn't great but gets you by, works much better with an LG soundbar or surround sound. I'd highly recommend getting an external speaker/sub of some type. Only has 2 HDMI ports, i'd prefer more. Easy to set up. Overall i'd still buy this tv again. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:56:16.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05116583, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Enjoy the exceptional picture quality of LG’s LB5900 TV. With Full HD 1080p resolution you get double the pixel resolution of standard HD, making your HD channels and Blu-ray movies look amazing. And, because this TV has LED backlighting, colors are bright and clear with detailed color that enhances your viewing experience. Have pictures, movies or audio stored on a USB? With USB 2.0, you can just plug and play your JPEG, MP3 and DivX HD content. And if you have fast moving content like action and sports, it will look virtual blur free with LG’s Motion Clarity Index 240 that lets you get into the action.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB5900

47LB5900

$699.99

Suggested Price

top