Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture I enjoy quality of and easy or setup. Also the many options of picture tuning or adjusting. Sound quality is good, but probably could be enhanced with external speakers. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product fits my every need. This product has a very nice quality features. Everything is very good. I would recommend this tv. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best thing I've ever won. I've received this in the mail not even a week ago. I'm in love. I won this t.v from the Tim Hortons chill to win contest and I'm completely astounded at its quality, perfomance, sleekness. It completes my place with my roomates with its looks and it is very hard to take your eyes off it on, and turned off. 5 out of 5 for 2014 t.v's. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful product. I bought this and it's a great addition to my living room. The webOS interface is great and it pairs wonderfully with my computer and tablet. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tv is current and trendy and works great Beautiful silver frame to this tv, giving it a very modern look. It works like a dream. My husband and I are still oohing and ahhing over the picture quality. Our model number is slightly different, ending with a 100 for the Costco model, perhaps? Everything works great and it really is a smart tv. The only thing that could be improved upon is the speed and the ease at which you can search the internet and play video through an actual website. Until this product gets super fast speed for that option, it is just easier to check my email on my desktop or phone. I would highly recommend and we are thinking about buying a second one for the bedroom. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 47LB6300 The picture quality is excellent and the access to the internet is great. The manual does not begin to give enough explanation of the features of this TV, particularly as far as the operation of the "MAGIC" remote. I've accidentally found it does numerous things on my DiercTV and on other apps such as Hulu, Netflix, etc. My biggest complaint is with the audio. For a "SMART TV" it is dumb when it comes to audio distribution. It only allows TV speaker audio or one other audio device. My wife has a hearing aid streamer so if I send audio to it I can't hear the TV cause the TV speakers have to be turned off to send audio anywhere. I had to buy a soundbar and a digital optical splitter in order to send audio to a speaker I could hear and to my wife's streamer so she could hear. Very dumb audio features for a SMART TV. Finally, there just isn't enough explanation of what the MAGIC remote can do. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV at great price I bought this TV about 3 months ago and have enjoyed it ever since. The picture quality is fantastic, it has wonderful features, and the remote is easy to use. The only improvement it needs is better sound. I recommend connecting it to external speakers. I definitely recommend this product. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bang for the buck We have had this TV for about 6 weeks now and are continuing to find new features. We upgraded from a plain old flat screen to the smart TV and let me tell you, it has been great. We cut the cord on cable last year and have been using Roku and an OTA antenna to watch. This TV saves a step for Netflix, Hulu+, Amazon, and YouTube as no longer have to to Roku for most apps - but we still use the Roku for those apps not yet on the LG Store (Acorn TV, for example). Picture is great, size is just right for our living room, and sound (while not as good as external speakers) is far better than sound from our old TV. The remote and UI are great for getting around. The web browser, while clunky, is adequate for reading news on BBC/USATODAY/AP and some minor searches - beats bringing the laptop down from upstairs. Only complaints are that in the web browser keep getting message need Flash Player and I do wish the UI was a little faster. But hey, small stuff so I am not sweating. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close