Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best TV I have ever bought!!!!!! I can see my TV from anywhere in my room and streaming, casting and skype features are fantastic!!! I am so happy,happy, happy with my LG's and my remote control is superb!!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This TV works great as a TV and a monitor for my laptop as well. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate smart TV I've had this TV for about two months now and am quite happy with it. The magic remote is very easy to use and makes everything a whole lot easier. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I wish it had more internal memory though.. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 65LB6300 Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like it Very nice TV, good picture, good color, easy to use. Overall quality is very good. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like and enjoy the great features it hold This is my first LG product and I must say that I'm highly pleased with it and plan on making another purchase with in the same brand. Great work on the smart TV LG. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture I am amazed by the picture and clarity of this television. It looks almost to good to be real. I am so pleased to have been able to purchase such a beautiful piece of art! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Performance and Value This is the fifth LG HDTV I've purchased and I couldn't be happier. The picture quality is great, in a dark or well lit room. The IPS panel is a real treat, as the LB6300 has awesome viewing angles. The motion blur can be all but eliminated if that's what you desire (and I do). And the Smart interface is intuitive. In fact, I am impressed with the contrast between the LB6300's Smart interface/layout and that of the LS5700. I think both approaches are good, but what's nice about the LB6300's Smart TV layout is that because the streaming apps appear at the bottom of the screen, one can continue watching TV without any meaningful impact on the picture before clicking onto the desired streaming service. If you're still weighing your streaming options, this is a nice feature. Finally, Sound Sync is also a very useful feature. I've paired my LB6300 with an LG soundbar and the ability to use the one remote for changing channels and raising/lowering volume on the TV and soundbar simultaneously is really great. I have only two criticisms of this TV. First while the three HDMI inputs it features are adequate, a fourth for a model in this price range would be appropriate. Second, the wide stand obviously limits placement. A central stand would be much more versatile. In the grand scheme of things, this is an excellent TV especially for the money! June 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:37:11.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB6300

47LB6300

$999.99

Suggested Price

top