A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and picture After having this TV for a few months, the only complaints I have are the volume and the remote. Everything else is easily manageable by changing a few settings. It has a nice clear picture and a sleek look. Great quality for what I was expecting and what I paid for it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price Awesome TV. Remote is very cool. Has most of the features anyone could want. Missing Flixter for one though. All in all, a great choice for anyone looking for anew all in one TV. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent purchase As other reviewers has stated the picture quality out of the box is outstanding. The IPS screen sold me on this as you can view the tv from different angles without losing the pq. The remote does take some getting use to and as stated in other reviews you do have to wait for the tv to boot up to access apps or menus. Found the best way to change the channel is to use the remote speaker function (channel x, youtube).My experience with netflix does have issues where it needs to be reloaded or power off the tv to fix the issue.TV is used in the bedroom and connected wireless to my router. Will try to hardwire to my router to see if it resolves my netflix issue. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great television This is the best tv I've ever owned. The picture is clear and precise. The graphics are awesome. It looks great turned off. All I can say is WOW! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best tv I've ever owned and great features Where to begin lol by far the best tv for me..everything it's just amazing from the graphics to all the features..affordable my BF hooked up his xbox crazy graphics with all the HD channels from our satellite love it..I recommend this lg product to everyone my best friend already bought one when she saw ours..also it's so light I was able to get it out the box myself without struggling :) July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to calibrate for proper skin tones & picture Set up was easy but took time to get proper skin tones, had to play with picture settings. Not too happy with smart remote. does not have a number pad, have to access a screen menu to change channels, guide, DVR and other features. End up using Verizon remote for DVR features, quicker. Other than that, TV is a good value for it's performance. Nice and slick styling, more screen since border is very slim. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best t.v I've owned by far! This tv has a new slim design that's light weight and, has more screen and less bezel which I think is awesome. Not only is this by far the best tv I've owned, it's also my first Smart tv. Hands down I recommend this to anyone. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with TV Great picture. Set up was easy. Only down side is with the Volume but not enough to down grade the rating. Some movies you have to crank up the volume wide open? NetFlix subscription is a definite plus. July 4, 2014
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close