Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture. Slow to change between channels This tv is great. Perfect for our bedroom. The only concern I would have is when flipping between previous channels there seems to be a delay. But that is not big flaw. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Picture This is the third LG that I have owned and by far the best. The picture is crisp and clear and sports look fantastic. The sound quality it great and better with the sound bar. I would recommend this TV to anyone who enjoys TV as an event. Having the ability to stream with ease is important to me and this TV does not disappoint. When compared to other TV's in its class the LG blows the competition away. I do a great deal of research and comparisons before I make any purchase and the LG is simply the best TV on the market February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I got this TV to connect it to my Xbox One. I did not anticipate the spectacular picture it had. I also like the user friendly UI. The remote being used as a pointer makes for very easy navigation. The lack of motion blur is awesome. Football games have never looked so good. This TV is well worth the price and I highly recommend it, especially if your a gamer. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV and Features I choose this model because of superior reviews from consumer reports for no fast motion blur. I was amazed that very few TVs were rated good or better in this category. We have been absolutely satisfied with the features and picture quality. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great smart tv for the money! We put this 47" LG Smart tv in our bedroom and absolutely love it. It's easy to use and the internet is pretty fast. The picture quality, sound and design of the tv are really good. With everything you get with this tv, it's well worth the price and won't break the bank. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Product Product is good and i like the builtin WebOS and the ability to load applications, I am disappointed that the TV's DirecTV ready status was removed and i can not leverage the Genie Client application. The use of this client or another VRU client should be possible with the WEBOS. The lack of this one feature would had caused me to reconsider my decision to purchase if i had known. Another point is with the glass screen you need to be careful to position the screen where window glare will not hinder viewing of the screen. Other than that it appears to be a good solid product. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SMART TV Outstanding picture, features and easy to navigate menu. Setup was very easy. It replaced a 42" TV and was significantly lighter. Highly recommended in reviews. I should be satisfied for a long time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV I've Every Owned Great features, great picture and great value. This is the TV that is for everyone. Very sophisticated but so easy to learn to use. One remote does almost everything. Beautiful to look at! February 28, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB6300

47LB6300

$999.99

Suggested Price

top