Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!! great TV and image is spectacular i'm looking for a sound bar and SUBW to complete the system, in Venezuela just do not get it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb Love this tv. The picture is sooo good on blu ray. What a great tv for this price. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best TV I have ever bought!!!!!! I can see my TV from anywhere in my room and streaming, casting and skype features are fantastic!!! I am so happy,happy, happy with my LG's and my remote control is superb!!! June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Picture I love the big screen, 65". The ease of the remote is nice. The only suggestion would be making the screen a bit less reflective July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This TV works great as a TV and a monitor for my laptop as well. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture quality is very good. This is our bedroom TV. The picture is very clear, bright and sharp. The picture refresh rate is good. The sound is good. Remote is easy to use. Rear HDMI connections makes for easy hook up. All around good TV. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate smart TV I've had this TV for about two months now and am quite happy with it. The magic remote is very easy to use and makes everything a whole lot easier. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I wish it had more internal memory though.. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 65LB6300 Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:28.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB6300

47LB6300

$999.99

Suggested Price

top