Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300
47LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

47" Class (46.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

47LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great t.v. I purchased (2) 47" LG led t.v.'s for my home. What a great t.v. perfect picture, sound and easy to navigate. I wall mounted them and hooked them up myself with little or no effort. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tv Very nice smart tv with the 3 apps, mlb, netflix & amazon prime, I personally use a lot on my Roku that is hooked up to the other tv. I would like to see a few more apps especially pbs but overall lg store is ez to use and the tv even comes with a basic web browser. Picture quality is very good for the price, I am using it w/a surround sound system but the native sound is pretty good for a tv. Got a good deal @Amazon and am very happy with the product so far. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size and features This 47" smart TV was purchased for a den and is a second TV. It should have been our main TV. Great, great picture and the ease of navigating the features is incredibly easy. Set up was a breeze. Buy it. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall we're happy This television offers us a great picture and many outstanding features at a great price point. We are, however, disappointed that it has limited uses for us because Flash Player is not supported. That means that there are many videos and live tv shows that we are not able to watch via the internet. This has been a big disappointment as that was the main reason that we purchased a smart tv. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am now a LG fan! I had been contemplating upgrading my great room TV for several months. I did allot of research in an attempt to narrow down the possible buying options that will give me just the right amount of features I need. I have never owned a LG product previously. The information I reviewed assured me that I can expect a quality product. I had narrowed my search to this model. Once I found the right price, I grabbed it. I am completely satisfied. I have added more LG products - Sound Bar and DVD player. I am now a LG fan! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to operate I am impressed, overall, with the performance of this TV. In particular, the "magic" remote is impressive for it's ease of use -- just point and click. No scrolling through the various menus. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG 60LB6300 I love my smart TV I think LG is the best brand to purchase. The only thing I would change is the remote. It would have it to slide up and have a key board like a cell phone. Other than that I love my 60in LG smart TV. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live this LG tv. Would buy again! Bought the 47 inch LED. This tv has worked great since we opened the box. Great picture and color. And sound is pretty good too. I would recommend o a friend. March 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:54:28.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LB6300

47LB6300

$999.99

Suggested Price

top