Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LG 47LM6400: 47" Class Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz LED TV with SmartTV (46.9" diag.)
LG 47LM6400: 47" Class Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz LED TV with SmartTV (46.9" diag.)
LG 47LM6400: 47" Class Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz LED TV with SmartTV (46.9" diag.)

Adds Dimension to Any Room

47" Class Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz LED TV with SmartTV (46.9" diagonal)

47LM6400

SIZE47"
  • LG Cinema 3D
  • LG Smart TV
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Remote Ever ! I'll keep it simple... this tv processes information very slow. The remote is the absolute stupidest designed remote I have ever used. If you bump it or jiggle anything it is sitting on a big red arrow shows up on the screen. You can't just point aim and press a button for your choice ... You have to struggle to position the big red arrow on what you want to select and then press a button. For two and three number channel selections this can be frustrating and a time waster. The remote sucks the battery life quickly and often won't work at all till I put new batteries in it. I hate the remote and the the slow processing of commands by the tv. They need to remove the word smart from this tv. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best purchase ever in TV Love this TV. It is my first smart tv and I love every feature that comes with the tv. Once in a while i find a new feature and love it. Recently found out that there is an ARC option through HDMI to my home theatre. So far no problems and the customer service team was very good as well. My box didnt come with one of the cables and they shipped me one for free. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome TV with excellent picture quality! This is the best TV we have ever purchased. The picture quality makes you feel you are in the TV program or movie. It is so realistic! The color and clarity from all angles is amazing. The more advanced features can be confusing to figure out at first, but it is like any new product, you have to play around with it and it gets easier and easier. We can stream movies, browse the web...all with our TV! It really is amazing. We need a new TV for the living room...guaranteed going to be an LG. This has been an awesome experience. Highly recommend! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG Smart TV. The features on this TV is exceptional. The remote allows easy access to all features, excellent picture quality, user friendly and state-of-art technology at great value. I rate this TV among the best on the market. Thanks LG, I have finally purchased a TV that I am thoroughly pleased with and proud to own! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best of alot i was looking to by 3d smart tv i bought this tv one month a go this is real y great i am so happy i got this tv with great pitcher and 3d smart functions and more pairs of 3d glasses that complete s the real interment for family i will say great good to buy July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the TV....Hate the Remote The television is great, the features are awesome. My only complaint is the horrible hardware design of the remote control. I drop this remote at least twice a week. The remote is a crescent-shape "wii-style" with a mouse. I do like the remote's software, but it's really difficult to get this remote to sit still on the table/desk/bed/anywhere. If you lay it down on the bed and you move, the arrow will move and sometimes other menu options pop up just by lightly moving the remote. It's highly annoying. I think they can fix that with a software update, but the design of the remote needs to change. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by just turn off I had the TV since October 2012, yesterday a was watching the soccer and it just turn off... nothing just black even the logo LG wen you torn on the TV it don't appear I hope the technician can fixit soon. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good first try at smart TVs The wand remote that came with the TV is difficult to use. The middle selector button contains a scroll wheel, and when you are trying to select an on-screen option, it is difficult to press that button without moving the scroll wheel. When this happens, an window comes up to say that the option for using the scroll wheel is only available when the TV is selected as an input (another feature I didn't understand). The picture is also very streaky when watching sports or other fast-moving shows/movies. Admittedly, the 3D effects are very clear and enjoyable. I still haven't figured out how to do the pairing of smart phones with this TV, and it's funny because I am using a Nexus 4 Android phone, manufactured by LG, and the phone and TV do not seem to pair at all. May 27, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
47LM6400

47LM6400

  • SIZE : 
  • 47"
top