So Smart, It's Simple

47" Class 1080P LED TV with Smart TV (46.9" diagonally)

47LN5700

SIZE32"   39"   42"   47"   50"   55"
  • LG Smart TV
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best SMART LED TV for the money I had been researching TVs and when I saw this one, I knew that LG was a good quality brand. When I read the features and observed the floor model in action, I knew this was the TV for me and paid a lot less than I expected for it. When I got it home, it was very easy to set up. I will stick with LG. I also love my LG G2 cell phone :) July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV for a Great Value We recently bought this TV and think the picture and sound quality is great. Our only complaint is that it claims to have a 120 refresh rate, any time we watch the TV it shows that it only is refreshing at 60Hz. Sometimes during sporting events, there is some slight corruption to screen. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best tv the colors and sound is awesome, I like soo much this tv... the best for low price June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this TV! I shopped around and finally find a great deal on this TV. I love the way the it operates in TV mode, the info, ease of channel selection, etc. The only downside is the way the Smart TV features operate. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great picture. This TV has a great picture and the features are easy to access using the mouse. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV if you don't count the Smart TV stuff Overall I like this TV. It had a good picture and decent sound. It is easy to use as far as the basic TV functions go. I do not like the Smart TV features. That is okay as I did not buy it for the Smart TV features. I wanted a basic television. I wanted something at a decent size that I can conned multiple devices to. This unit fit that bill. I have tried using the Smart TV features and find them tedious and cumbersome. I have devices connected to it that do the same thing but in my opinion they do it much better. The best part is that I don't have to use the Smart TV stuff to watch the stuff I want to watch. Discounting the Smart TV mess I will say that I like this TV and am glad I purchased it and would recommend it. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT value! This TV has been nothing short of amazing for us. The sound, the picture...awesome! I love that I can get "old" movies etc on features such as Amazon and youtube, without having to change remotes, and inputs. The sound is amazing...and of course, the size is nothing to sneeze at! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is Amazing The easy to follow guide made set-up a breeze. The quality of the picture blew me away. The Smart TV features are awesome. The style, with the narrow bezel, is very chic. I put this one in the master bedroom and now I'm hoping to get one with an even bigger screen for the family room very soon. July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

It's easy to enjoy LG's LN5700 with Smart TV. Enjoy instant access to the best of the Internet direct to your TV. Built-in Wi-Fi® lets you connect to your existing network so you can stream and share your media from compatible devices direct to your TV. And, with Full HD 1080p, LED Backlighting and Picture Wizard, you're sure to enjoy the stunningly clear picture quality. Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close