Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50LB5900
50LB5900
50LB5900
50LB5900
50LB5900
50LB5900

Amazing Brightness, Clarity and Color Detail

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) LED HDTV

50LB5900

SIZE47"   50"   55"   60"
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • LED Backlighting
  • MCI 240
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV This TV is awesome. Good color balance and excellent sound. I play HD videos on it, and it gives pleasant experience with crisp picture quality. The panel is also nice with thin bezel. The joystick like control switches are placed perfectly. The new stand gives a different and premium look to it. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LED TV Perfect size for a living room. Bright picture. Very easy to set up with many options. Sound is very good. This is my third LG TV. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Great price point. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture Seem to have difficulty with the remote set-up, but that is minor. Still want to buy an external sound system. This is my first LG product and I love it. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stylish & light weight I love the TV it's a nice piece . It has quality-nice features also pricing was very good . Beautiful picture and additional features I wasn't aware of . I;m very pleased March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lg has great products This lg TV is awesome. Great picture and easy to get set up. I would definitely recommend this product. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Money This TV has a nice clear picture and is easy to set up. I read many reviews and this TV was consistently a winner. It was online for a really good price and the store ( HH Gregg) honored the online pricing. I wasn't sure about the legs/feet but when I set it up at home they became invisible on my stand. It's lightweight- you can move it to clean around it. I really have been enjoying the picture on this set. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lg TV This product is wonderful!!! Could not have selected a better tv, thanks LG March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect if you don't need a Smart TV A big brilliant picture at an affordable price. Since I use it with a ROKU, I did not need a smart TV. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:43:24.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05116582, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Enjoy the exceptional picture quality of LG’s LB5900 TV. With Full HD 1080p resolution you get double the pixel resolution of standard HD, making your HD channels and Blu-ray movies look amazing. And, because this TV has LED backlighting, colors are bright and clear with detailed color that enhances your viewing experience. Have pictures, movies or audio stored on a USB? With USB 2.0, you can just plug and play your JPEG, MP3 and DivX HD content. And if you have fast moving content like action and sports, it will look virtual blur free with LG’s Motion Clarity Index 240 that lets you get into the action.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50LB5900

50LB5900

$799.99

Suggested Price

top